Amazon Forest 🌎 || One of my dream adventure spot 🌻❤️

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello everyone so how was your day ?? I hope it was good .. as you have read the the title, this post it is about Amazon forest which is one of my dream place where I want to go no and do some adventures today I was thinking about the spot so I decided that I should share it it with you people so here it is :-

pexels-david-riaño-cortés-975771.jpg
Source

  • This forest is present in South America in in Brazil and it is extended to to Peru ,Venezuela, guyana and Columbia .
  • This forest has 2100 miles long winded rivers.
  • This is axtended into 2.6 million miles that constitutes about 40% of South America.

( Above information is from this site )

what's so special about this forest ??

There are many factors that make This forest very special and I would mention some of these factors here and I know after reading this post you you would also find this spot very special.

1) Greenery and beauty :

This is the biggest rainforest in world so it has a huge number of species of different plants herbs and shrubs so it provides a very astonishing view 2 with its plants and trees.

pexels-ricardo-esquivel-1755807.jpg
Source

477c4a1dfd1c6562fee8451ab3a20cfc.jpg
Source
These trees and plants and all green life is so important for us that it provides us a plenty of oxygen it is a cause for rains and the trees also acts as buffer for environmental pollution.

2) Wildlife ;

Wildlife is very important it in world not just two to balance all the food chains at all levels but they also benefit us with many other ways and yes even without benefits they are very beautiful and we should love them. And you would be amazed to know that there are millions of species of different animals and they are very unique and interesting.

8dc0c9edafbebd7e381301ebde29fe24.jpg
Source
45e5ae2ee03d6297e8f9f89c4c484020.jpg
Source

Where different species of animals are endangered to extinction there in Amazon they are still living peacefully and Amazon has saved many species from extinction.

3) Prime Culture :

There are very ancient tribes that have very prime and old culture of old human civilization that live in Amazon forests and some of those tribes are so old and ancient that they are completely cut off from modern humans and they never visit cities and even modern villages they are living their life if in very old way and they love it.

9e5a0f437f18c3c0db165190a3c51a23.jpg

Source

When you snake into their culture deeply you get to know that they still used the way of living that humans used to to live about more than 2000 years ago.

why i am worried about Amazon 😕 ?

Being a nature lover there are many factors that make me sad and make me worried about Amazon that are woodcutting fayaz in legal hunting and pollution.

dde12a8dcbf8d0be3782b603ba597f13.jpg
Source
dd64d9d066ad7fe6f61cd359fda37e1a.jpg
Source
.
It often makes me sad that Amazon forest is getting destroyed by humans by many ways for example the first and man is is over cutting of all the trees and not gardening new one . Many forests in different parts of word have been deflected by getting more and more trees and the same thing has been started with Amazon for several years and it really makes me feel bad because it would not only harm the beautiful creatures of Amazon but it would also so how much because Amazon is a great pollution buffer and it helps in adjusting the lower Pacific temperature and it also so is a major cause of rains in many parts of words in Southern hemisphere.
Illegal hunting also hurts me because many people don't hunt for the purpose of food but the hunt for the purpose of enjoy and as a fashion I have seen people that go on hunt and kill hundreds of animals just to post a selfie with those in a send get birds on social media and trust me it is heartbreaking for me 💔💔.
Wildfire are also very heartbreaking they are sometimes caused by man activities and sometimes by natural but the overall bring a disaster in any forest to the the wildlife and to overall forest.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Post details :

I made this post using my current knowledge about nature , wildlife and forests and I also took help from this website . At the pictures that are used to support my post I have also mentioned their sources under each respective picture.

  • Thnks for reading my post and I hope you liked it. Don't forget to share your beautiful reviews🥰🥰🥰

  • I specially want to mention @worldgeography , and @belenguerra and @badsha1 ❤️❤️❤️

@shahidchoudary 🥰💫🌼🌼

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh yes! This is a great and excellent post, my friend @shahidchoudary! Whit every source and detail. Thank you very much!!



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thnks 🌻🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99