STEEM GEOGRAPHY CONTEST TELL ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE WEATHER || "My Favorite Weather Condition Between Cloudy or Sunny"

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

20210731_134353.jpg

source istagram edit

Hello Steemian's

Hiw is the weather in your city today? Well what ever it is, I hope everyone enjoy your day, stay healthy and safe.

Today in my town the weather is sunny, the sun light up and brighter my day, so today I want to take a part and join to the contest with theme your favorite weather this contest is organized by @bright-obias. Hello there🤗

Let's just start my entry at the contest. every weather on this earth is certainly a gift from the God, and all of it must have benefits for the life of creatures on earth.

Every weather condition must have its advantages and disadvantages. But if asked to choose between the existing weather conditions, I choose my favorite weather is sunny.


20210729_202345.jpg

sunny weather source

I think the weather with the sun shining brightly, the sky looks clean blue and beautiful with white clouds drifting. This weather condition allows us to do various activities without feeling hampered. Sunny weather is also the best condition to enjoy your vacation day, enjoy the natural scenery, sunbathe on the beach, walk by the lake, and various other activities. That's why sunny weather is my choice as my favorite weather.


20210729_203452.jpg

perfect weather sorce


20210729_202429.jpg

my favorite wheater condition source


20210729_202358.jpg

enjoy sunny day source

Sunny weather with the sun shining warmly, has various benefits for creatures on earth

Benefits for plants

Plants can carry out the photosynthesis process to the maximum, using sunlight that shines when the weather is sunny, the result of photosynthesis in the form of oxygen, which will be utilized by all living things on earth. In addition, another result of photosynthesis is glucose which can be a source of food for humans and animals.


20210731_133729.jpg

plants doing photosynthesis source

Benefits of sunny weather for Humans and Animals

Warm sunlight in sunny weather conditions can be a source of energy for humans and animals in carrying out various activities.
For cold-blooded animals, sunlight helps warm their bodies.


20210731_133914.jpg

aligator a cold blood animal source


20210731_133742.jpg

*hippopothamus sunbathing * source

Solar energy is also useful as a source of vitamin D to strengthen bones.
For humans, sunlight can also be used as a source of electrical energy.


20210731_133758.jpg

solar panel system source

Next, let's talk about the weather conditions that I don't like, namely cloudy weather. Every time the clouds come I always feel restless, especially when I see thick black clouds in the sky. To me that looks terrible. I don't know why I have a phobia of cloudy weather. When it's cloudy, I always hope that it rains quickly so that the black clouds will soon disappear, and be replaced with raindrops.


20210729_203418.jpg

cloudy weather that I dislike source


20210729_202251.jpg

cloudy weather looks so scary source

When the weather is cloudy I always don't want to be outside, because I will feel uncomfortable and scared. Usually I choose to sit quietly in the room/building, until the clouds disappear.


20210729_203435.jpg

cloudy weather at the city source

That's a short story about my favorite weather conditions and weather conditions that I dislike, I hope all of of you can enjoy it. Let's share experiences and stories that can inspire each other. Thank you for reading my post to the end.

Many thanks to my dear friend @belenguerra as a founder my favorite community, you have inspiring me to writing and make quality post here. Also I want to thaks to @bright-obias and @badsha1 as a mod. And all steemian fellow who have read my post and supporting me. Have a beautiful day guys🤗😘


warm regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Nice content my friend, thank you so much for taking part in the contest about your favourite weather...

 3 years ago 

With my pleasure 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59