Better Life With Steemit Contest! Planet Positives 🌍😊 // "CLEAN THE ENVIRONMENT SCHOOL WITH MY STUDENTS" || BY @sailawana

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210717_181340_426.jpg

cleaning the environment school activities with my students

Hello Steemian's

How is your day? Hopefully everything is doing well. Fill with joy and happines.

warm greeting to my dear friends @belenguerra as a founder this beloved community. Your creativity has inspiring me to write and sharing in the big paltform steemit.

Today, I'am here again to take a part anymore, join in the contest with theme better life with steemit, "planet positives".

As one of the creatures that inhabit this planet earth, as a humans we should play an active role in protecting the earth and the ecosystems in it. To be a comfortable place to live in.

Even if it's only through a small action, it still has meaning. So today I will tell my little activity with my students at school about the routine activities we always do, cleaning the school environment in mutual coorperative.

As a homeroom teacher, I have also in charge of assisting the routine activities of my students in cleaning the school. I invite my students to actively maintain cleanliness and participate in cleaning the classroom with mutual coorperative. Usually I divide students into several groups. To get the job done quickly.

There are students who are in charge of sweeping the classroom, then tidying the benches and tables in the classroom


20210717_123046.jpg

classroom cleaning activities

While the other groups of students were tasked with cleaning up the garbage in the yard outside the classroom, there was also the cleaning of the dust on the window panes. In addition, there are groups of students who are tasked with cleaning drains / ditches


20210717_123026.jpg

cleaning ditches and trash


20210717_123004.jpg

cleaning the dust on the window glass activity


20210717_122944.jpg

with my student in mutual coorperative

All of these activities aim to make the school environment comfortable, clean and healthy. Below this the information about the device used in taking pictures

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
CategoryPhotography
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Photographer@sailawana

That's a short story with mh students about a positive activity to preserve the planet earth. Hopefully we can continue to play a role and take real action to protect the ecosystem and the earth as place where we live in.

Thank you for all steemians friends who have visit and give attention to my post. Have a wonderful day all🤗😊


Warm Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much🤗 @ernaerningsih. Happy eid adha🙏 maaf lahir dan batin

 3 years ago 

Amazing post my friend!! Thanks a lot for sharing here! I really like your post!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear belen for your support🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44