Smartphone photography Anthurium Flower Plant

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemit friends….
Hopefully all of us are always in good health and fit in carrying out all daily activities. Today I am posting about a flower plant, namely the Anthurium flower, or in Indonesia it is called the love wave flower, this flower plant is a plant in my house, which was planted by my wife.

Greetings and my thanks to @belenguerra who has built this community, namely the #steemgeography community. Hopefully with the development of this community, we can get to know more about the beauty of the surrounding nature.


original photo by @saifuddin73


original photo by @saifuddin73 + HP macro lens


original photo by @saifuddin73 + HP macro lens


I deliberately use a macro lens on the flower pistil so that its beauty can be seen clearly. it turns out that on the pistil there are small flowers. This type of Anthurium flower had a high price several years ago.


original photo by @saifuddin73


original photo by @saifuddin73


original photo by @saifuddin73


This is a flower bud before it blooms like the picture above. when still in bud also looks beautiful.

original photo by @saifuddin73


Location :

https://w3w.co/daster.sangatlah.padahal
54P9+24, Panggoi, Kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia


📷Taken by@saifuddin73
CameraVivo 7+
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyFlower
LocationKota Lhokseumawe

Thus my post about the Anthurium flower or the "wave of love" flower, may be useful to increase our knowledge about flowers. I thank all my friends who have stopped by my block.

regard, @saifuddin73, About Me click here



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

terimakasih, saya akan pelajari dan ikuti kontes itu.

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your attention, I am very happy in this community.

 3 years ago 

Ka bereutoh dompet kali nyoe😂😂

 3 years ago 

terimakasih supportnya kanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41