New project: Introduce Yourself On Steem🏞️ Geography🗻. By @rupok

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hi all my friends of this wonderful community @SteemGeography. How are you all? I am fine i hope you are also doing good.

I am @rupok from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

Polish_20210607_194407182.jpg

Today i am going to participate in the New project: Introduce Yourself On Steem Geography. I just love this community. Because here you will get some different kinds of activities. This community is always creating opportunity to show our talent. The entire credit goes to @belenguerra mam. I am a big fan of her. She is such a creative and hardworking person. She is always finding ways to make this community bigger and better.

My introduction

I am @rupok. I live in Bangladesh. Which is a small country with huge population.

IMG_20210607_215754.jpg

I live in a small city name Faridpur. I love my city very much.

IMG_20210607_200313.jpg

I am a married man. I have got a baby girl. Right now i am jobless. That's why i spend most of my time in steemit. I am a food lover. I love to eat. I also like sports very much. My favorite sport is cricket. I also like football. I am a quite kind of guy. That's why i like my small city. Usually most of the small city’s are less crowdy. Though population of my city is increasing every day. I also like to travel. My favorite destination in Bangladesh is Cox’s bazar sea beach. I went there several times. I enjoy to be there.

IMG_20210607_174720.jpg

IMG_20210607_174903.jpg

I am working in my rooftop garden.

IMG_20210607_174735.jpg

Few photos of my city

IMG_20210228_074358.jpg

This is court of our city.

IMG_20210228_074621.jpg

This is museum of our city.

IMG_20210301_172819.jpg

This is children’s park.

IMG_20210601_143145.jpg

This view is from a tall buildings roof.

Why i like steemit

I like steemit very much. Because i used to spend a lot of times in facebook and YouTube. But that time was giving me nothing. But through steemit i can learn a lot of things. Steemit also gives me some money for my living. Here i can learn a lot of things about the entire world. I learned about different cultures, food habit,geographical conditions and lot more. I have got some new friends here. In short steemit has brought some positive change in my life.

Polish_20210607_222615064.jpg

Why i love SteemGeography

To be very honest i love @SteemGeography for @belenguerra mam. She is such a nice and kind hearted person. This community is now growing nicely. Through this community i can learn a lot of things about different countries. Which is also a reason gor loving this community.

Polish_20210607_195005808.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my post. Thanks for reading my post.

Device usedHUAWEI NOVA 2i

Special thanks to @belenguerra mam for giving us the chance to us for this post. Also thanks to @bright-obias and @badsha1.

🗻🏞️🗻Thanks🏞️🗻🏞️

@rupok

Stay safe

Sort:  

This is really a wonderful introduction about you @rupok. You're such a handsome young man. I am happy to see you around the community and sure! you will definitely learn about different countries here. Thank you...

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @bright-obias for your kind words.

 3 years ago 

Hello, my friend, I'm not angry! I'm glad to see you around!! And... nice to meet you!! It's great to see your face!! Amazing post! I've missed it!

Thanks for joining this proposal!!



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Mam i am feeling relieved now. I thought may be i have done something wrong. That’s why you are angry on me. Thank you mam.

 3 years ago 

Thanks to @steemGeography and @belenguerra mam for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64