Contest- favourite 🌦️🌥️weather🌨️🌧️ condition.

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hi all my friends of this superb community @SteemGeography

How are you enjoying your time in this community? I am having great time here.

I am @rupok from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

This community is one of the decent community of steemit. There are always some unique contest running in this community. Two very hard working and dedicated person is behind the success of this community. One is @belenguerra mam and another is @bright-obias.

Today I am going to participate in an excellent contest organised by @bright-obias boss .The subject of the contest is my favorite season. It is a very different kind of contest .

IMG_20210729_071629.jpg

Location-Link


Which is my favorite season?

Most parts of the world have multiple seasons. The country I live in is called the land of six seasons . Our country is a temperate zone. There is no extreme heat here and there is no severe winter. The weather is tolerable for most of the year. If I am asked which is my favorite season? Then I was a little hesitant. Because my favorite seasons are actually two. One winter and the other rain. But if I am asked which is my most favorite season then I have to say rainy season .

IMG_20210729_065703.jpg

Location-Link

IMG_20210730_091558.jpg

Location-Link

Why i like this season?

The rainy season is my favorite. One of the main reasons for this is that I am a rain-loving person. And the unique nature of the rainy season is not seen at other times of the year. Our country is a riverine country. There are innumerable rivers, canals and beels scattered like a net all over this country. In the rainy season, these rivers, canals and beels regain their youth. At this time the whole country changed its face. The plants become lively and fresh and the surrounding becomes green. I love boating on the river in this season. Moreover, when there is a lot of water in the river, I like to spend time on the river bank. Bathing in the river is my favorite. I like the weather of this season. Some times there is cloudy sky with gentle breeze. Some times heavy rain fall's. I like all this. Although there are some problems with this season . But the amount of benefits from the problem is much higher.

IMG_20210724_060112.jpg

Location-Link

IMG_20210718_070723.jpg

Location-Link

Importance of this season

This is the season when most of the trees are planted in our country. The water that comes into the river canal during this season is used for irrigation in agriculture. Our country is an agricultural country. As a result, this rain water is very important in our country. Moreover, along with the water in the river canal, a lot of fish also come. These fish are a great source of protein demand for the people of our country. This season the whole country is washed clean. The air quality of the country gets much better this season. The air in many parts of our country has become very polluted. But that pollution has come down a lot this season. Jute is also one of the major cash crops in our country. This jute requires a lot of water for cultivation. This season is the source of that water.

IMG_20210718_065247.jpg

Location-Link

IMG_20210729_070620.jpg

Location-Link

The season i dislike and reasons of not liking

My most disliked weather is summer. Because at this time the rainfall in our country is very low. As a result, we have a lot of problems in extreme heat. Also environmental pollution increases a lot during this time. Road dust increases the amount of air pollution. Day by day summer is becoming more unbearable to me. As a result of global warming, the temperature of our country is gradually increasing like other parts of the world. We are usually accustomed to comfortable weather. As a result, this excess heat is creating many negative effects in our lives.

Every season has got some role to play in planet earth. But when you ask people which one he likes it varies man to man. All the seasons are not same in all countries. It might have different faces in different parts of the world.

That's all from me for today. I hope you like my post. Thanks for reading my post.

Cc- @belenguerra
Cc- @bright-obias
Cc- @badsha1

Device used for photographyHUAWEI NOVA 2i

This is a 100% original content published on only steem blockchain.

🔚🔚🔚Thanks🔚🔚🔚


@rupok

Sort:  


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you boss @bright-obias. Your words means inspiration to me. I will try my level best to make good quality content for this community.

 3 years ago 

Love you boss 😍😍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59