New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌍 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography!🌏 🗺️🌍 Hi, I am @razuan12

in Steem Geography3 years ago
Assalamu alaikum🗺️

🗾🗾🏔️⛰️

  • How are you all I hope you are well our admin @belenguerra has given a post to introduce himself in @SteemGeography Commnitty. we are all trying to join it and our admin is a very good person woman he is the one to support everyone equally let me start my identity I see you all see

  • 🌛What is Your Name? 🌜

My name is Razuan. I am in class XI. My father's name is Md. Khalilur Rahman. My mother's name is Mst. Bulbuli Khatun. I am 19 years old. We are one Two brothers. I am older and I have a younger brother.

  • 🌀Share your photos with us so we can meet you!🌀

IMG_5141-01.jpeg

Location :

  • 🌌What country do you live in 🌌

🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

Bangladesh is a sovereign state in South Asia
And the journalist name of Bangladesh is People's Republic of Bangladesh.Geographically, the world's largest deltaic island is located in Bangladesh.Very geographical Bangladesh is a riverine country and it has 57 international rivers and about 18 million people live in our country.And we have a bridge the largest bridge is the Padma Bridge....🌛

  • 🌀Where you live in the village or in the city🌀

I live in a place called Meherpur. It is a traditional place. It was formed by Mujibnagar Provisional Government. Meherpur was a famous place when our country became independent.And it’s one of the many great places in our country that makes me feel so good to be able to live in a place where I’m so happy...

  • 🌀Name 3 things you like the most about your neighborhood (or where you live) 🌀

  • Cox's Bazar is one of the largest islands in our country. St. Martin is a very popular place to visit

  • Traditional Mujibnagar People come from far and wide to picnic here in our district. Picnic spots and popular historical places to visit when our country becomes independent.

  • And our country's largest bridge, the Padma Bridge, has cost a lot of money and our Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina has built a very good place here.

  • 🌀Do you like Steemit🌀

Steemit is a platform that I like. I have the opportunity to develop my own talents. I can express my skills. I can go through normally, I can give some money to my family and I can go on as I like. One of my favorite things is steemit.It can be used to develop talent. A lot can be exchanged. Something good can be shared with people. It is a very good initiative. Through it, I can get along well with people.

  • 🌀Why do you love the Steem Geography Community?🌀

This community is one of my favorite. Our admin has opened a committee here to share Natural Nature with us and we can develop our own talents and everyone comes here with a lot of content, especially natural beauty is shared here. It would be nice to be able to exchange a very nice community. Our admin tries to give everyone as much support as possible. I like it very much.

  • 🌀Share photos of the places closest to your house that you like the most.🌀

20210516_114112-02.jpeg

Location :

20210524_171140-01.jpeg

Location :

20210513_162203-01.jpeg

Location :

I shared the three most wonderful places next to my house with a weapon located on the river on a very beautiful shelf and another natural picture showing how beautiful our landscape...

  • If you want to know more about me then below is the link of Achievement 1 on which you can visit

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@razuan12/achievement1-razuan12-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

By the grace of God, I have revealed my identity to this community. I don't know how it has been. Thank you very much to our admin. He has given us a contest to develop our talents. Thank you very much.

Cc,
@belenguerra

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend!! Great post!!



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Sister🎀🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54