The atmosphere of the city at night when the day of victory is almost here

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

image.png

How are you friends, wherever you are, hopefully you are always in good health. On this occasion I would like to post some of my photos while in the city of Hokseumawe which is one of the cities in Aceh to be precise, Indonesia. for this time I will share some photos about the atmosphere of the city at night before Eid. And this time I traveled to several places in lhokseumawe and I took some pictures of the beauty of the city atmosphere.

IMG_20210502_102720.JPG

IMG_20210501_214617.jpg

IMG_20210501_214611.jpg

The month of Ramadan is the moment that we Muslims have been waiting for, because this month is a month to multiply our acts of worship to Allah but after the month ends there is one more moment that has been waiting for, namely the day of victory or the day of Eid.

Therefore, at every moment of Eid, there are many preparations made by the community, one of which is shopping for new clothes so that later on the day of victory it will appear more perfect than other days and the moment of Eid is also the opportunity for the traders in the morning where on days like this is their chance to reach abundant rupiah coffers.

therefore various kinds of needs are provided by traders and the prices are much different from other days, but in a tradition there must be for Eid, whatever price offered will still be of interest to the public.

IMG_20210501_214600.jpg

IMG_20210501_214604.jpg

IMG_20210502_102720.JPG

IMG_20210501_214611.jpg

This is my post this time, when I travel to one of the tourist attractions in Aceh Indonesia.
And this tourist spot is commonly called by some people, namely the country above the clouds.

Greetings from me to all steemit friends in the community Steem Geography.

Greetings from me for community mods @belenguerra

Best regards from me @rafka90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My friend, I know that those pictures are yours because it's a sequence, but please remember that you have to add data from the camera used.



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

OK, my friend, thank you for the direction, and for the future I will fix it again and hopefully I can develop here too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52