New project : My presentation on Steemit🇵🇰 || _____ By @raazaa

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Greetings

Hello steemian's hope you all are doing perfect im also fine with the Grace of almighty Allah.
May Allah bless you all with health and wealth, and a happy and prosperous life. We all want to spend good time with our love one's. I dedicate this poem to the couples who love each other till the last breath.

IMG20210802084048.jpg

today I'm here to present myself on this amazing platform as a requirement from the community and i feel it really amazing way to maintain the good atmosphere of the platform so here today I'm at to give my own presentation for this lovely community so let's Begin without any further delay.🇵🇰🇵🇰


WHO I AM

  • my name is raza akmal and my user name for the community is @raazaa_____im a student of university studying my graduation right now and working on steemit platform when i get free time.
  • my age is 21 right now and a started my education since when I was about 8 years and starts my education from a private school where is get my primery education then move to a high school where i get my high school education at the age of 15 i done my matriculation and than move to university for more education.
  • now i complete my university education few days ago and now looking for a job to earn for my future education because it's upto me to continue my future studies so this also one of the reason im here on steemit.

WHERE DO I LIVE

  • I live in Pakistan city named Lahore a very beautiful city situation at the south Punjab and it is very beautiful to watch this city.
  • it's papulation is abo 300k and people are very much educated and warm welcoming to the guests.

THREE THINGS THAT I LOVE WHERE IS LIVE

  • Hospitality
    people are literally very much welcoming of our hometown they are really caring and loving all the time and.

  • Food
    ahhh....the food of my hometown is just awesome the taste is 10/10
    Everytime you love it when you eat it , it is just remarkable here is one of the famous food point of our city.

    *al janat food point with it's special dish

FB_IMG_1626772370314.jpg

and last but not the least

  • water parks
    our hometown has the best water Parks in the Town a d we really enjoyed it almost everyday in the summers

IMG_20210720_141729.jpg


THINGS THAT I LOVE ABOUT STEEMIT
♥️♥️

there are planty of things that a like about the platform but i want to share a few which i like the most

  • you can share your thoughts to the world very easily and in very efficient way whenever and wherever you want to do so.🏔️🏔️
  • you can explore the world on steemit because you can find our every type of content here on steemit it is just lively and amazing way to learn🌏🌏.
  • you can also earn your living by shearing quality content of the platform and get rewarded.
  • you can share you best memories with anyone anywhere in the world so be hurry up and join the platform make it more friendly @steemit.com

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THE STEEM GEOGRAPHY
🌹♥️

  • As i early mention you can find and type of content here on the platform you can even explor the world.
  • if you love to vist different places but you don't have the money don't worry you can treval through steemit because everything is openly here available.

this all possible just by exploring the community


SPOTS NEAR MY HOMETOWN
♥️🌹

*these are few beautiful spots near our house that we usely visit there on an off on weekends and with family and friends to enjy the beauty of thses places.

FB_IMG_1626774341625.jpg

FB_IMG_1626774374046.jpg

FB_IMG_1626774282917.jpg

CountryPakistan
hometownLahore
post typecommunity presentation

special thanks to♥️♥️🌹

At the end i really really wanna say thanks to for this amazing community where we can explor everything in the single click🌏🌏.

@belenguerra
@badsha1
🌹🌹♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30