The beauty of the beach in the ocean, plus a very unique boat, photography, By @pejuang-aceh

Hello steemian's friends...!!

Meet again with @pejuang-acehlike, on this very fun I want to post or share my story yesterday afternoon, this time I will post something different from the previous one...

pixlr.jpg
Original photo By @pejuang-aceh

On Friday yesterday, in the afternoon I played on a beach located in the blang me beach area, when I got there I enjoyed the beautiful scenery there while playing in the sand with my beloved friends, besides that I saw a ship The Cukub is quite large and the shape is very creative, quite good when viewed by friends, I immediately took some photos at that location, for me to share with all of my friends, here are my own pictures, my friend:

IMG_20210626_113441.jpg
Original photo By @pejuang-aceh


IMG_20210626_113459.jpg
Original photo By @pejuang-aceh


I took this photo directly with my own cellphone camera, the Redmi5 cellphone camera, that's the result of the picture, my friend, I hope you are happy and like the picture that I share, ..

IMG_20210626_114253.jpg
Original photo By @pejuang-aceh


IMG_20210626_113522.jpg
Original photo By @pejuang-aceh


That's all my post on this occasion, I hope all friends like it, even though my post is not as good as all of my friends, I hope all friends can accept it and always give me support and motivation so that in the future I can be even better, and share my story which is even more exciting than this one,...

PHOTO TAKENREDMI5
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
LOKATIONNORTH ACEH
APP EDITORMY GALERY
PHOTOGRAFER@pejuang-aceh

And don't forget to also, thank you, I say to friends who have taken the time to visit the blog, and are willing to be willing to read my post even though it's so messy,

IMG_20210604_005921.jpg

Best regards @pejuang-aceh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Thank you so much @belengguerra ,... Best wishes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61