Photography of the beauty of the beach atmosphere of Ulee lheue || banda aceh ||

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, all the steemit players who are still very enthusiastic about working from the past until now, what tonight I want to post the beauty that I saw this morning ...

IMG_2112.jpg

IMG_2114.jpg

This is the atmosphere that I saw in the morning when I was in Banda Aceh, this beach is not too beautiful, but for the first time I went to this beach, I was attracted by its beauty which makes the heart comfortable when I see it, the mind is calm, I see there are also many anglers here. There are lots of fish in there

IMG_2119.jpg

IMG_2113.jpg
In this place, in the afternoon, there are also many young people who sit here and many people are dating here sitting to see the beauty of the sunsed in the afternoon...

IMG_2116 (1).jpg

IMG_2200.jpg

PHOTO TAKENiphone 8 plus
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
LOKATIONBANDA ACEH
APP EDITORMY LIGHTROOM
PHOTOGRAFER@pecintamacro

This is the first time for me to go to this beach because where I live far away, it takes a good time to arrive here, this is with my friends going, like an explanation of the photography trip.
Please guide if there is something wrong in the post because I am a beginner in steemit ... Thank you @belenguerra

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.51% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

thank you very much friend @belenguerra I am very happy that my post was selected, and I hope this community will develop into the best community ...

This post has received a 36.04 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36