NEW CONTEST HERE!! Sea or mountain? 🌊 ⛰️

in Steem Geography3 years ago


source

The sea is the main source of rain and the sea is one of the coastal border areas between countries that distinguish ethnicity and culture. I am very grateful to live near the sea, to be able to enjoy the beauty of the natural panorama in the morning and evening.

The sea is an abundant natural resource, natural resources are wide open in the free oceans. The ocean is also the center of public attention, in addition to having beautiful natural attractions, it also has various advantages, starting from the fish that we can consume.


source

  • Were you born in the sea, mountains or both?

My birth can be said to be closer to the sea, therefore my house is not too far from the sea, only a few KM from home, but I prefer the sea especially close to home and I myself am a sea fishing enthusiast.

  • What do you enjoy more of what you are choosing (sea or mountain)?

My success with the oceans is that the first is that it can add a little to the economy, for example like fishing and looking for shellfish as well as crabs, and the like and can be sold to the market. Besides that, the natural panorama of the sea really attracts the attention of the wider community, besides swimming and being able to do various activities in the sea.

  • If you have vacationed, have you been near the sea or the mountains?

Of course, the tourist spot that I choose is the sea and many people also choose the beach as the best place for vacation, millions of people also generally go on vacation, namely the beach or near the beach.

  • What is your favorite memory in the space you are selecting?

My favorite memory is choosing the sea, the sea being the most amazing tourist spot, various water tourism objects there, and the main reason why the sea is my favorite place, in my area Aceh, salty sea water can be a natural skin remedy, and can cure stroke, this process has been proven a lot in my area, if someone has a skin disease such as allergies or itching, you can soak in sea water for a few minutes and do that activity in 1 week, and the disease will slowly heal.

  • Could you live far from that space or do you think it is essential for your happiness?

Most likely, I can't leave the sea. If I go out of town, if at any time I will take a vacation and look for the beaches closest to that city. The reason is that I really like playing with sea sand, making monuments and making ancient buildings my first inspiration.

  • I'd love to see a picture of yours in that place, so please share it with us if you have it!!

Unfortunately, I don't have sea photos, because my external memory is having problems, all of my other collection pictures are there too. And I am a little busy with my daily activities, entering this holiday period I will buy a new external memory to store my collection data and pictures.


NEW CONTEST HERE !! Sea or mountain? By @belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94