photography Morinda Restaurant Waingapu Culinary Place in East Sumba

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

assalamualaikum
Hi steemian friends..
Good evening, welcome back @nature-story, on this occasion tonight I want to share on #SteemGeography
about photography Morinda Restaurant Waingapu Culinary Place in East Sumba.

IMG_20210602_222407.jpg
original by@nature-story

This afternoon we visited Takengon, I saw that there were very beautiful mountains and the air was very cool and fresh, a lot of young people and girls went to this tourist spot. hits now...

IMG_20210602_222429.jpg
original by@nature-story

The mountains are many and high, but strangely, this mountain doesn't grow plain grass, it looks like soil, but at the foot of the hill there is a lot of grass and trees growing.

IMG_20210602_222420.jpg
original by@nature-story

The scenery is truly extraordinary with the combination of mountains and the sky is very bright and shiny with its blue color, when I was invited by my friends, I didn't plan to join but if you don't participate it turns out to be a loss if you don't see a view as good as this, what else is my hobby to share the beauty of nature here? steemit platform..

IMG_20210602_222719.jpg
original by@nature-story

I really like natural beauty and love to go to tourist places to take photos and share on social media and most of the time I like to share on the special steemit platform in the #steemgeoraphy community because I really like to share the beauty of nature that's why I give my account name @nature-story

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nature-story/achievement1-introducing-myself-at-steemit-or-or-nature-story-or-or-27-5-2021

That's all, thank you for visiting my post, greetings @nature-story
Cc.
@belenguerra
@booming01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37