Contest : My favourite Tourist Spot or Place 🏖️|| Cox's Bazar Sea Beach ||

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I Hope everyone is well in this pandemic situation! Today I will share with everyone My favourite Tourist Spot or Place 🏖️. My favourite place to travel is Cox’s Bazar Sea beach. I hope everyone will like it.

Thank you @Steem-Geography announced such a wonderful topic. Now I will share my experience with everyone. Let's begin it...



IMG_20201114_233629.jpg

Location: Cox’s Bazar Sea Beach, Bangladesh.

Location of The Cox’s Bazar sea beach

My favourite tourists spot's is Cox's Bazar Sea beach. It is located in Cox's Bazar district in the south of Bangladesh. It is located 415 km away from Dhaka city, the capital of Bangladesh.



IMG20201116055348.jpg

Location: Cox’s Bazar Sea Beach, Bangladesh.

The reason Cox’s Sea Bazar beach is my favourite.

I love Sea beach. The blue waters of the sea, its rough waves, the huge sandy area, the beach swamps, the salt water of the sea, swimming on the beach, all these things I love very much. Cox's Bazar has the longest uninterrupted natural sandy beach in the world. Red glow in the eastern sky. Standing still on the shore of the beach is the sky-scraping Zhaoban. The silence of the dawn on the beach in the morning, Meanwhile, a new sun is shining in the sea water. In the frosty air of the sea. Seeing the dawn on the beach, all these moments are really wonderful. All these amazing scenes repeatedly dragged me to visit Cox’s Bazar sea beach.



20171226010855_IMG_3757.JPG

Location: Cox’s Bazar Sea Beach, Bangladesh.

Till Now I have visited Cox's Bazar Sea beach 6 times. My every trips was incredibly and enjoyable. I really enjoyed my every trips.



IMG20201116120026.jpg

Location: Cox’s Bazar Sea Beach, Bangladesh.

My feelings about Cox’s Bazar Sea beach.

I went to Cox's Bazar beach many times, every time I enjoyed my trips so much, I liked it because I Spending my time in the sand on the world's longest Cox's Bazar beach, bathing in the sea, enjoying the beautiful sunset with my loved ones in the afternoon. A touch of the sea breeze in the morning will fill your mind with joy. Soaking your feet in the cool waters of the sea in the whiteness of the morning and walking along the shores of the sea is a really wonderful feeling and thrill. Which will inspire you to travel by sea again and again.



IMG_20201217_053621_415.jpg

Location: Cox’s Bazar Sea Beach, Bangladesh.

My feelings about Cox’s Bazar Sea beach.

Since I have visited Cox's Bazar many times, I have many memories of Cox's Bazar beach. One of his significant memories is, Recently I traveled to Cox’s Bazar beach with my sweetheart. We really enjoy the whole time of the trip. My sweetheart doesn't know how to swim. At first she refused to swim in the sea. I encouraged him to swim in the sea with courage. Since this is her first sea voyage, she is a little scared. Because of my courage she went to swim in the sea but in an Unexpected way he fell with the waves of the sea.This made his very scared. If there was little water, she would still be terrified and very angry with me. Later I taught him to swim and she mastered the techniques. She is very happy to be able to swim on the beach. We enjoy our time very much. Which is my golden memory.



All tourist destinations have some limitations, not just Cox’s Bazar Sea beach and beyond. Yet Cox’s Bazar Sea beach is my favourite place. Wishing to go back again and again.



Thanks for all guys .To read my blog.

Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!
Good luck to everyone!!



Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My friend, please remember to add details about the camera used.



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

My Dear friend, Thank you so much for explaining to me the process. I will follow all the rules from next time.I hope I will get yours support.

 3 years ago 

Perfect my friend, thank you!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend

One of my favorite tourist spots is the serene beaches of Bali, Indonesia. The crystal-clear waters, vibrant culture, and breathtaking sunsets make it an unforgettable destination. Whether I'm exploring ancient temples or indulging in local cuisine, Bali offers an immersive experience like no other. With every visit, I find myself drawn deeper into its beauty and charm. For anyone seeking an escape from the ordinary, Bali is a must-visit destination. Check out more of my favorite places at https://myfavouriteplaces.org/.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87