Contest : My favourite mode of transport 🏍️🏍️

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello all @steemit friends how are you all. I hope you are well. My sincere wishes and congratulations to all. I have come among you. I am posting among you, I hope everyone will enjoy my post. And many thanks @belenguerra for presenting such a beautiful contest post to us. I must have enjoyed it a lot, I hope you will enjoy this post too

20210613_125724.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/HRM4Urz7PN4N1Qtq9

My favourite transport :

The main purpose of this contest was a good transportation system. I think motorcycles can be a heavy transport system. Because it runs and it is very comfortable to run it is very readily available.
You can go by motorcycle on any minor road. If you use any big car but it will not be possible to get there. You can use a motorcycle even if you want to travel long distances. Of course, a comfortable and a good motorcycle will give you fun with comfortable transportation.

20210613_125713.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/HRM4Urz7PN4N1Qtq9

Why I sujjest this transport:

I prefer to use Honda motorcycles. Because it is much more comfortable and easy to run. This is the handling system and the process that it runs means a lot to me.In these two pictures above you can see the complete picture of my motorcycle. You can see what the motorcycle looks like and its seating. Honda motorcycles seem more comfortable. Most motorcycle seats are not wide enough to sit on for long periods of time. And the demand for motorcycles is much higher because the seating arrangements of Honda motorcycles are much wider.

IMG_20200215_141645.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/HRM4Urz7PN4N1Qtq9

Saftey things for this transport :

You can see me in this picture riding a motorcycle. I have a helmet in front of me when I travel to distant places. I use a helmet. I am very conscious of using helmets. I would tell everyone who travels on a motorcycle to wear a helmet at all times and use a helmet to avoid danger.

IMG_20190323_103627.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/soU5UuZ8shW4EfSEA

Special Bike:

As you can see in this picture, this motorcycle is not mine. This is a Bangladesh Army motorcycle. It uses it for the protection of special people in Bangladesh. It cannot be used by the public. These motorcycles are used to create safety systems for different types of people. It was brought here for inspection.

20210218_094136.jpg
[Location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/HRM4Urz7PN4N1Qtq9

I took this picture when I was going to college. I often took my motorcycle with me when I went to college. Because as I said before it’s ready to go anywhere. Motorcycles are used more for this reason. And since motorcycles are very easy to get there and at a very low cost, I would tell everyone that the motorcycle transportation system is the best. And if run carefully, the risk to life is much lower.

DeviceHuawei mate 10 lite
lens16 mega pixel
Photographer@mdshafi

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Hi @mdshafi

Your title has to be "Mode", also be careful when driving.

On extra note you can try these contests as well,

Did you know that STEEMIT have 70+ Contests right now with $1,783+ worth prices?

👉 Contests Alerts: Active Contests List 13th June 2021s

Get the maximum out of these contests! Good Luck!

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Thank you for your kind information.

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Thank you so much for suporting me @belenguerra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48