You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM GEOGRAPHY APPLICATION for The Communities of the Month Support Program - 2021 / 08

in Steem Geography3 years ago

thank you for sharing a very useful post for me, I'm happy to talk about this amazing steemgeography community, I really like this community because I can share useful content such as natural resources and places we've visited it must be very interesting for people who see it and I hope this community continues to progress and become a gathering place for steem platform users, thank you very much to the founder of this community and also community administrators, hopefully this will continue to grow greetings from me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear friend!

you are welcome my friends best regard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47