Nsfw error

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

hello, good night steemian friends, everyone wherever you are, hopefully you will always be healthy, and always be successful, and on this happy night I want to post again about the beauty of the scenery at sunset where it is in the rice fields.

landscape photography in rice fields.

landscape photography in rice fields.

landscape photography in rice fields.

landscape photography in rice fields.

landscape photography in rice fields.

I want to thank @belenguerra as a founder and admin in this wonderful community. I really love to join here .
And I also thanks to all of steemian friends who are willing to visit and read my posts. Your attention and support means a lot to me.

Best regard by @masril

Photo TakenOPPO A52020
Categoryrophotography nature
LocationNorth Indonesia
Photografer@masril
Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

You're welcome, I am also very grateful to your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52