very beautiful seascape photography in the evening

in Steem Geography3 years ago

night steemgeography friends may we be healthy always with us all.

original photo that I took with my own cell phone.
IMG20210626183805.jpg
Lacation

afternoon friends, steem geography wherever you are, hope you are healthy always with us all, today I want to share a photo of the beauty of Lancok beach in the afternoon on June 26, 2021, at 18.30 wib, I hope this post will provide good benefits for all of us.
I want to tell you about the beauty of the sea which is so beautiful this afternoon, I took this photo with my own cellphone, and I took a very perfect photo, the sea is the creation of God Almighty that cannot be made by humans, that is the power of God that cannot be created. by any human, I took this beach view at the sea of Lancok City which is on the veranda in Syamtalira Bayu sub-district, North Aceh district, Aceh-Indonesia province.

original photo that I took with my own cell phone.
IMG20210626183803.jpg
Lacation

original photo that I took with my own cell phone.
IMG20210626183753.jpg
Lacation

original photo that I took with my own cell phone.
IMG20210626183750.jpg
Lacation

original photo that I took with my own cell phone.
IMG20210626183746.jpg
Lacation

original photo that I took with my own cell phone.
IMG20210626183742.jpg
Lacation

PHOTO TAKENOPPO A74
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
LOKATIONNORTH ACEH
APP EDITORMY GALERY
PHOTOGRAFER@marlbwhale

This very beautiful sea view can make us comfortable to think about the problems we face everyday, that's my post today, and hopefully we will be given health to carry out our daily activities.

Sort:  

Genial que pudiste disfrutar de esta puesta solar en el horizonte marino. La proyección cromática que destella el fenómeno fotoquímico efecto Mie, es impresionante. El mar se convierte en verdaderos espejos de agua que refractan el colorido solar con su característico amarillo y rojo.

Excelente publicación.

Feliz fin de semana

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41