The Diarygame with Steemit || Betterlife || I spend my whole Day with steemit || 20-06-2021

||Hy My Lovely Friends of Steemit||

How are you all? I hope that by the grace of Allah Almighty you will all be living a better and happier life and will be happy with your family.
Today I will tell you about my diary game. I hope you enjoy my post.

My Day Start🌄

I got up at 5 in the morning today and got up and offered Fajr prayers and then I recited the Holy Quran for a while and after reciting I brought clean water from the filter to drink the water of the house and after that I I came home and drop my sister to school and then I came back home and rested a little.

Breakfast

20210620_112957.jpg

20210620_113217.jpg

After sitting for a while, I started using my mobile again and started using Facebook for a while.
After that I got very hungry and I told my mother for breakfast in the morning. She said it can't be breakfast yet because everyone is sleeping. I took money from my family and went to the market and grew up. I brought some gram which I like very much. I will also take some pictures of it. I also want to share it with you.
After dinner I took my motorbike out of the house and went to meet a friend of mine so we met a long time ago and it was too late to meet me I thought why not today my friend Go to and inquire about his condition and refresh some old memories.

20210603_093919.jpg
I then went to my friend who lives in a village and I told him from his house and he said that he has just left the house. I was about to let go of his cock. I met him then I sat next to him for a long time and we talked a lot of old things then I went back to my house.
I had just returned home when it was time for the Zuhr Adhans. I hurriedly performed Wudhu and offered the Zuhr prayers at home. After the Zuhr prayers, I fell asleep and fell asleep for a while. I got up at the market and went to the bazaar. I bought some things from there. I got some things from the bazaar and returned home.

Dinner

In the evening I went to the mosque and offered Maghrib prayers. I came home after Maghrib prayers and when I came home I ate the evening meal which my mother made very delicious. my day is over i hope you like my post thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading my post you just keep encouraging me like this so I make good content.

20210610_132934.jpg

Other Details

TopicThe Diarygame
CAMERASamsung galexy J6+
Location(okara) pakistan
Photographer@malikusman1
Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Thanks dear @belenguerra mam for your love and support mam.

#malikusman1 nice post
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67152.33
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67