New Project : My Introduction to Steem Geography by @lianaayuliana

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello.. Happy to see you all the members of Steem Geography Community... Warm greetings to the admins of this community @belenguerra @bright-obias. Greetings from me, a newcomer to Steemit. My name is Ayuliana. My nickname is Ayu. I am a Senior High School teacher.


IMG_20210307_133440_341-01.jpeg

This is the picture of me

I come from an archipelagic country, Indonesia. A country that has 5 large islands in it, namely the islands of Sumatra, Java, Kalimantan, Sulawesi, and the last is Papua.

I am on the island of Sumatra, precisely in the province of Aceh, Central Aceh Regency. The town is named Takengon. Takengon is in the Gayo highlands. The air here is quite cool. My town is surrounded by mountains and plantations. It is a very beautiful town.

In Takengon, I live in Simpang Empat village, Bebesen sub-district. I really like living here because of the first, I'm surrounded by good people and they don't like to mind other people's business. Second, I don't find it difficult to find whatever needs I want to buy, because in the neighborhood I live in, many people sell all kinds of things that we need. The last thing is that there are many beautiful places to visit in my neighborhood to just relieve stress in carrying out daily activities. the environment is still beautiful with cool air, wide-spread rice fields, shady trees, and roads that do not recognize the word "traffic jam"


20210425_090206-03.jpeg

Wide-spread rice field in my neighborhood

I joined Steemit because actually, I like reading useful posts. Posts that tell something very interesting that I have never heard of before. Then I thought why not if I also produce writings that can be useful for me and the people who read it. I also want to learn and keep practicing writing. I think Steemit is the most appropriate place for me who wants to develop myself in cryptology. And the most fun thing in Steemit is that we can support and greet the Stemian from all over the world through our posts. This is Awsome.

I love traveling, visiting places I've never been to before. Even though I haven't had the opportunity to travel around the world, but through reading many posts on the Steem Geography Community, I have visited many places in the world virtually. Knowing the localities that are there. And through this community, later I will also write amazing things about the places I have visited. Whether in my country, my city, the neighborhood where I live, even any place and anywhere. I feel happy for thinking that. For that I joined here and I love to involve in this community.

The following are some photos of my favorite places that is located closest to my home.


20210703_112457-03.jpeg

Aman Dimot Monument Park


20210307_175021-01.jpeg

A cafe by the lake


20210711_103145-01.jpeg

Traditional Market


20210526_113503-01.jpeg

Picnic area by the lake

That's all about my introduction. I hope I can join this community. Stay healthy and stay safe Steemian ❤❤❤

Best Regards,

@lianaayuliana

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.. 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderfurl community! Beautiful photography, I enjoyed them a lot.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steem geography🤗

 3 years ago 

Trims akak 🥰

 3 years ago 

Sama2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51