New Project: My Introduction To Steem Geography by @ladymoon12

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello, amazing people of steem geography. I'm happy to be introducing myself here and since this is my first post in the awesome community, I hope I am welcomed.
IMG_20210603_142143_1.jpg

My Introduction

1. What is your name?

My name is Benedicta Dumaka but I go by ladymoon12 on this planet called Steemit.

2. Share a picture of you so we can meet you! 😊

IMG_20210606_132019_379.jpg

3. In which country do you live?

I live in Nigeria.🇳🇬

4. What's your town or city?

I currently live in Aba, Abia state.

5. Mention 3 things that you love more about your neighborhood (or the place you live in)?

For a start, I do love the fact that my neighborhood is close to the market. That way it is always easy for me to get fresh foodstuffs whenever I want them.

Secondly, my neighborhood has a bakery in it. And guess what that means? Fresh and soft bread all day. 😋

Thirdly, the people. The people in my environment are very friendly and easy to talk to.

6. What do you love about #steemit?

I love the fact that Steemit involves writing. As a person who enjoys writing stories, Steemit gave me a platform where I can do what I love and even earn at the same time. I've met some amazing people here and have bonded with some.

Steemit is also a platform for learning. I've learnt a lot. I've seen so many DIYs that are amazing and would tell you that indeed, people are talented.

7. Why do you like steem geography community?

I am one person that has always enjoyed traveling. I might not be able to travel every where I want to for now, but through people's eyes and posts, I feel like I've traveled to more places that I have and seen more lovely buildings in life.

Steem geography community simply helps me to tour the world from the comfort of my home.

8. Share a picture of the nearest place from your home that you love more.

IMG-20210606-WA0026.jpg my church

IMG-20210606-WA0027.jpg

Note: All pictures were taken by a friend with a Tecno phone.

Special thanks to the admins of this wonderful community.
@belenguerra
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26