The beauty of my hometown in north aceh - indonesia | Geography

Hi all steemit friends, I hope you are always healthy, today I want to share a post about my hometown to all my friends..

IMG_20210624_142509.jpg

my hometown hall

My hometown has a beautiful river and also a large forest, and what is not inferior to other villages in general is that my village also has a children's playground.

IMG_20210624_142445.jpg

children's playground

Every day there are very many people in our village who go to take their children to the park, they are usually with their families.

IMG_20210624_142431.jpg

the atmosphere of beauty near the rice fields in my village

This place is a place where people usually farm or rice fields, the rice fields here are also very wide.

###The river in my hometown, has a beautiful river whose water comes from the mountains.

IMG_20210624_142322.jpg

river atmosphere in my village

What's not inferior is that our village also has a wide and beautiful forest, some of the people here are gardening in the forest.

IMG_20210624_142416.jpg

the atmosphere of the beauty of the forest in my village

Photo TakenRedmi9C
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyNature - Village
LocationAceh-Indonesia
Photografer@irvanda-steemit

Thanks to @belenguerra who has supported our development in this steemit.

Thank you also to friends in steemit who have supported my development.

That's all I can say more and less I apologize, Thank you for reading my post, hopefully it will be useful and useful.

by @irvanda-steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50