New Project: Show yourself in Steem Geography! 😊🗺// Show Yourself at Steem Geography! 😊🗺 Hay, I am @hidayat96

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians...
Hello friends of the #steemgeography community. On this occasion I will start a new project in the #steemgeography community which is held by admin @belenguerra. She is a beautiful woman from Argentina who is the founder and administrator of the #steemgeography community. So that we can all get to know each other better, therefore allow me to introduce myself to the friends of the #steemgeography community.

What is your name?

My name is Muhammad Hidayat, usually friends greet me with Dayat. I am the eldest of 3 siblings, I am currently 24 years old, and currently I am working as a Fisherman.

Share your photos so we can meet you!

20210531_231138.jpg

In what country do you live?

I live in the country of Indonesia, which is a country in Southeast Asia which is directly crossed by the equator and is between the mainland continents of Asia and Australia, and between the Pacific Ocean and the Indian Ocean. Precisely in North Aceh, Lhokseumawe.

What is your city?

The city where I live is the city of Lhokseumawe, which is located in the province of Aceh. This city is right in the middle of the eastern route of Sumatra, between Banda Aceh and Medan. So that this city is a vital distribution and trade route in the province of Aceh.

Name 3 things you like most about your neighborhood (or where you live)

The things I love most where I live are:

  • Beautiful rice field view.
  • Caring for and growing plants in the yard.
  • Communicate with good people, thus changing life for the better.

What do you like about #steemit?

  • Can increase my knowledge and enrich vocabulary in writing.
  • Adding friends and helping the family economy.

The reason why I like steemit is because I can make friends with great people from all over the world, and I can also share experiences and gain knowledge that makes me happy in this steemit. In addition, a way for me to develop and shed all my talents here, and with steemit I can find out various kinds of knowledge.

Why do you like the Steem Geography community?

  • Enrich knowledge about nature.
  • Adding new friends and family in this community.

The reason I love the Steem Geography community is because I personally really like things about nature. For example, like enjoying a beautiful view of rice fields and beautiful mountains. The reason I like this community is that I can also get various experiences about nature out there that I have never explored, of course various information about nature.

Share photos of the places closest to the house you like the most.

The view of the rice fields behind my house @hidayat96

IMG_20200217_181914.jpg

The view of the rice fields behind my house @hidayat96

IMG_20200217_182148.jpg

The view of the rice fields behind my house @hidayat96

IMG_20190611_103157.jpg

The view of the rice fields behind my house @hidayat96

IMG_20190611_093159.jpg

Camera UsedHandphone Oppo A3 S
PhotographyRice fields
CategoryNature Photography
Location PhotoAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@hidayat96

Those are some of my introductions to the #steemgeography community. I really hope we can all become good friends.

Thanks to @belenguerra as the admin of the #steemgeography community. Greetings from me @hidayat96 to all of you. 😊

54TLbcUcnRm4iYtFdzVNy1kt3F2tvRShXkTnWxjMr55ey8ENiaRNfxcmq5czLqGGXcvm1uMxGBcMqsTJmK96MJ4WYpqktTgE1GJnnzaLFayXSJPcNLKBwqN3FA2dELJTyhP981BcZ.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support @belenguerra 😊

 3 years ago 

Hehehe, thank you @betop 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52