➤ PHOTOGRAPH: ❝ We can do with our daily life as the beautiful flower does at 11❞ ✤✤ @steem-geography ✤✤ @hennyv5

in Steem Geography3 years ago

❣ Godo afternoon my dear friends from this beautiful community #steemgrography ❣.

I have been a little absent for one or other occupations but here I am again sharing my beautiful photographs with you. On this occasion I wanted to share with you and with my dear friend @belenguerra these images which we can take as an example in our daily lives.

The transformation process of this beautiful flower is so peculiar and very amazing since it performs a cycle of transformation every day throughout the day which has caught my attention. And I wanted to share it since those of us who live in this country Venezuela know and know about it, but very surely outside our borders they do not require such knowledge.

As you can see in the photograph, it was taken at 08:00 a.m., there we can see how they are turned off

1626203286600.jpg

After an hour they are encouraged to start the day. Time: 09:03 a.m.

1626203741667.jpg

And it's 11:00 a.m. where they dare to undertake and flourish in a beautiful way.

1626204476645.jpg

I take this beautiful flower as an example for our lives, since many times we believe that we cannot take it anymore and our spirits dawns like this faded flower and without wanting to continue fighting. That's how this flower comes alive after a few hours, so I invite you to cheer up and bloom every day of our life as if it were the last to enjoy.

As well as this beauty, we must flourish every day of our life, regardless of the process we are going through.

1626204494198.jpg

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
PHOTOGRAPHYWe can do with our daily life as the beautiful flower does at 11.
APP EDITORMY GALLERY
LOCATIONAPURE, VENEZUELA
PHOTOGRAFER@hennyv5

I hope these short words will be of great help and great motivation for your lives. I say goodbye thanking you for the time dedicated to this publication and wishing you the best of blessings.

The photographs are original taken by @ hennyv5 from my Redmi 9 cell phone.

Sort:  


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Muchisimas gracias a todos por su apoyo, entrega y dedicacion..

 3 years ago 

Saludos, @hennyv5. Solíamos tener esta flor en casa y la llamábamos "Bella a las 11". Es increíble cómo se luce a esa hora de la mañana. Éxitos.

Asi es amiga.. Gracias igualmente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71