Travel on history

۲۰۲۱۰۵۲۹_۱۲۳۵۵۷.jpg
Hello dear friends, I hope you are well
Today I traveled to one of the historical cities of Iran, Kalat Nader, located in the northeast of Iran
Kalat, the capital of Nader Shah Afshar, is one of the kings of Iran
۲۰۲۱۰۵۲۹_۱۲۳۴۴۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۲۹_۱۲۴۰۴۳.jpg

Nader Shah was born in Dargaz, the city where I live His place of rule and burial is in the city of Kalat And the place of his murder is in Quchan

۲۰۲۱۰۵۲۹_۱۲۴۱۲۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۲۹_۱۲۴۳۱۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۲۹_۱۲۴۲۵۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۲۹_۱۲۳۸۵۹.jpg
Interior views of the rare palace known as the Palace of the Sun.

۲۰۲۱۰۵۲۹_۱۲۳۹۱۷.jpgExterior view of the Rare Sun Palace

۲۰۲۱۰۵۲۹_۱۲۳۷۰۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۲۹_۱۲۳۶۲۶.jpg

Nader Shah Afshar is the founder of the Afshar dynasty and one of the famous kings of Iran
The reason for his fame is the repression of Afghans from northeastern Iran and the expulsion of the Ottomans and Russia from Iran and the restoration of Iran's independence, as well as The conquest of Delhi and Turkestan and the successive victories in the wars made him famous

I hope you like this information from the history of Iran I took all these photos with my phone(Samsung a 50)

@belenguerra

photo by @hadinikookalam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

thank you so much my friend 🙏🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95