Third day mountaineering

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۲_۱۲۳۵۵۷.jpg
Hello friends, I hope you are well. Today I will share with you new photos from my trip to the mountains of Hezar Masjed in northeastern Iran, which I hope you will like and enjoy.

The mountains of Hezar Masjid are covered with juniper trees and kind people live among these mountains

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۲_۱۰۰۵۰۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۲_۱۱۳۰۴۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۲_۱۱۳۰۴۵.jpgOur route was very difficult for mountaineering, but it was enjoyable and with scenic nature and favorable weather, which made the route easier for us.

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۲_۱۱۳۰۵۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۲_۱۲۱۷۴۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۲_۱۲۱۷۴۴.jpgMountains that are connected like chains and have remained like this for many years.

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۲_۱۲۵۳۳۰.jpgThis beautiful stone that you see is engraved with oyster fossils, which shows that all these high and beautiful mountains were once covered with water.

۲۰۲۱۰۶۲۲_۱۲۵۳۳۶.jpgWe started our journey from this point and today we reached here which, as you can see, is very high

I took these pictures with my mobile phone(Samsung a 50)

@belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Thank you very much dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41