The Diary Game // 🏡 Rooftop garden 🌲🌺🌻🌹🥰, Date: 31 July 2021 (@hadi87)

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hello my dear all friends, How are you all? I hope you are all very well. By the grace of God, I am very well. Today I will share the work of the day with you. I played games on PC and mobile phone. I love to play games. After playing games, I had breakfast in the morning.After breakfast there was no rest, then I did all the chores at home, finished my work, took a bath at noon, then went to visit one of my uncle's house at noon and I was shocked to see many flowering plants and many medicinal plants on the roof of his house. I have come to share with you the things that fill my mind. I hope you will all be with me.

IMG_20210731_224721.jpg

The first thing that caught my eye when I climbed on my uncle's roof was this tree. The name of this tree is aloe vera. It is very useful. It is a tree that can be eaten and spread on the skin. And it brightens the skin and is very good for the skin. It should not be in every man's house. It is in my house.

![IMG_20210731_161051.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

1627745085442-01.jpeg

You can see in the picture that it is a kind of rocky tree which looks very beautiful. I climbed on the roof and saw it. I noticed that the girl looked very beautiful and had a lot of space. I captured it and captured the camera. I did it

IMG_20210731_160725.jpg

In the picture you can see a rose tree. The rose tree is not an amazing tree, but I am amazed to see so many amazing trees. I can see two kinds of fruit, a white flower and a yellow flower. I was completely surprised to see the flower tree, so I immediately captured the camera.

![IMG_20210731_160714.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

1627745432061-01.jpeg

The tree you can see in the picture is a red stone crushed leaf. It looks very beautiful. It has flowers. It looks very attractive. It is placed in front of the roof. It looks very beautiful. It looks very good.

IMG_20210731_160906.jpg

I don't know the name of the tree you are looking at but I was shocked to see the tree. It looked very beautiful. This tree looked very beautiful. The red flowers from the green leaves looked amazing.

1627745860104-01.jpeg

The tree you see in the picture is a deciduous tree. I was surprised to see that the leaves of this tree are very small. In fact, the deciduous tree is in my house but it is a very small leaf and it has been planted on top.

1627746120011-01.jpeg

I don't know its name but it looked very nice to see cumin leaves and but it looked so beautiful so I captured so much on camera.

1627746357449-01.jpeg

It's a button flower and you can see a lot of button flowers. It was interesting to see. The tree looked very nice. The leaves of the tree are very beautiful.

1627746330622-01.jpeg

This is the marigold tree. We are all familiar with this flowering plant. It is usually found in everyone's home. But the toffee on the roof looked very attractive and looked very good. In a word, it is a very beautiful flowering plant and the flowers look very beautiful.

IMG_20210731_160426.jpg

Dairy games like today I end here I hope all of you will like my posts very much and you will see my posts Stay with me I hope I will appear among you with more beautiful posts up front This is the photo you see It was in one of my brother's rooms It looked beautiful. I didn't capture the camera right away. I'll come back with more beautiful posts. You'll be fine by then. Allah Hafez.

thanks, @belenguerra 😊
thanks, steem geography 🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🥰🥰

Very good post, thanks for sharing those beautiful photos of your uncle's garden, actualy I'm impressed because it looks really similar like my mom's garden. Even with the same flowers

 3 years ago 

thanks 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36