NEW CONTEST!! 🎒 PACKING TIME!! @grecoloco

in Steem Geography3 years ago

NEW CONTEST: PACKING TIME!!

Prepare your bags



All pictures were made in canva.com

packing.jpg

My greetings to whole Steem Geography community and my special thanks to @belenguerra for the creativity of these contests and for all the work that providing


I usually carry a medium suitcase and a backpack when I travel.
This is also the perfect combination for low-cost airlines


I often like to prepare my things the day before departure so I don't have to rush at the last minute,
but also to have some time to remember something in case I've forgotten it

So, I consider myself more practical

I put all the essentials in the suitcase, such as...

  • clothes
  • books
  • soaps
  • a pair of slippers
  • perfume
  • toothpaste

and maybe a sunscreen or an umbrella depending on the weather

packing (2).jpg

...and I have my backpack for daily walks to carry my camera, power bank and basic essentials such as a packet of food, water, t-shirt and anything else I deem necessary.

I tend to carry my backpack from my back to my chest when I enter busy public places such as public transport or any kind of transport stations,

as I keep an eye on any suspicious person or movement happening around me,there are many pickpockets nowadays and we need to be careful

travel time.jpg

I have to admit that

when I prepare my things for the departure of a trip, I usually do it with appetite and they are quite tidy, but when I prepare them for the return, I find the process very boring and usually pack as much as I can fit in the suitcase


This was my participation post to the "Packing Time" contest


THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO WATCH AND READ MY POST

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Thank you vey much for the suppport...i really appreciate it

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58647.98
ETH 2291.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46