🌌Steemit is waiting for you!! 🌊 THE 7 ELEMENTS CONTEST!! 🔥// 🌌Steemit te está esperando!! 🌊CONCURSO LOS 7 ELEMENTOS!!🔥

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)


Hello Wonderful steemians if this great community.

@belenguerra it is really a blessing to have you around here.
I must confest to you that yiur contest are always mind blowing and really captivating.
I have been wondering for a while why we havent heared from only to be shovked with this most intriging
Contest. I want to say a big thankyou for a work weldone.


Having gone through the guide for this wonderful contest i will say that i am been
Moved to write on earth.
For all the 7 elements are all good put together bjut i have to go for earth.


NTzDY7bj6jf22hZUbSVC.png

To start with, I am human and i was born into this world
Not in space, air, sea or any other but on land.

I really appreciate the fact that all those other element constitute the earth. Ans it
Is important to know that all this element are interelated and so useful in thier own ways.

Nature is magic and there we can heal our body, mind, and spirit.
@belenguerra

Been on land is something i have so gotten usento.
All my life i had been on land
Okay imagine a life you have so hard on just been taken away from you?
How will you feel how comfortable will you be?

This are questions i asked my self immediately i saw this contest.
It struct me once to write on Earth(land).

The benefits of this free gift of nature Earth(Land) is
Beyond measure.


This contest have taken me back to a memory lane
This popular cartoon Avartar the last Air Bender
That is where most of this elements were all displayed.


Earth (Land) is so important to me for reasons that best satisfactory to me and you my friends can agree with me.

images.jpeg
IMAGE SOURCE

it is on this Earth we were born into

it is on this same Earth(land) we cultivate majority if the food we consume

All our establishements are on this Earth(land)

images (4).jpeg

IMAGE SOURCE

Even in some countries where there is high amount of water before building on such places, the portion of water must be first filled with earth to make it suitable to erect a structure on

Among other free gifts of nature i say Earth(land) is really a great factor to work with.


Come to talk if it the ever greenish nature we see and fall in live with is on Earth(land)


If this earth is been taken away from us how comfortable are we to leave on air,
Space, water (take away the invention of ship and other waterbbodies that can be used on sea, can u walk on water)
Neither the metal.

Earth is jusy simply thr best for me for it provides majorly the things we all need to survive.

CC:
@belenguerra
@bright-obias
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming02
@booming03

Sort:  

What a beautiful post, sis! I felt every word. 😍 Also, I love Avatar. Hope you to read you again.

Blessings. :3

Amiga @eunice001 me parece bien el elemento que escogiste, la verdad la tierra es la que junta todos estos elementos para volverlos la maravilla que podemos apreciar día a día. No tengo duda de que es un lindo articulo, pero me dejó una gran duda.


Hace poco vi una publicación en una comunidad que decía, que no se puede etiquetar a los (steemcurator). @belenguerra, quisiera saber si ¿en esta comunidad podemos etiquetarlos o es una regla para los usuarios en todas las comunidades?

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Que bello post me sentí muy identificada con tus palabras porque amo la tierra, y tienes mucha razón en la tierra convergen todos los demás elementos.. gracias.. saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51