NEW CONTEST: WHICH OF THE TWO THINGS DO YOU PREFER; PLAYING ON GROUND OR FISHING IN THE RIVER BY @DISTINCTION001

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

GREETINGS GREAT MEMBERS OF THIS NOBEL COMMUNITY.

I have contested in many contest in this great community and more but haven't worn any yet. As they say "persistent leads to Distinction" That is why am I still pressing on hoping to win a contest one day.

Before proceeding I will like to give honor to whom honor is due. @badsha1 I say a big thank you for making time to organizing this great contest, also; @belenguerra, @bright-obias, @worldgeography for your outstanding managerial skills and trying all your possible best to see that this great community moves well.

Attending to the business of the day.
As the question is thrown (Do you prefer playing in land or Fishing in the River) for me I will say I prefer Playing on the ground.
Like any normal kid growing up, visiting the River bank was always a dream but what could you do when you have guardians that let you out of the house occasionally, more to say letting you going to the River for fishing.
All through every stages of my life I have always been on land so I prefer doing my things on land.

I prefer the playing on the ground than going fishing in the river. Reasons are stated below.
I hardly go swimming as a result cant swim so well, what if something accidentally happen at the process of fishing.
Also the love of land games made me not even make attempt to think about going fishing.

ATTENDING TO CONTEST TASK

Why I like my play on the Ground: Litterally all my life had been on the ground I am so used to things in land than in water, my love for football makes me like it even more. Also from my childhood I never had anybody to take me fishing.

The feeling of playing on the ground is one in a million. You know that feeling you always did get as a kid when you notice that your favorite meal is been made. That is the exact feeling.

Yes playing on the ground gives me an unending source of joy and happiness. Helps me forget my sorrows and keeps me going.

It was a normal second term in school and the routine is that every second term of a school session there is always and inter-house sport competition between students. I belong to the House called GOLD HOUSE. To cut the long story short. I participated in a football competition we almost won. we came second even thou I so wanted to win badly it still came through for me that we came second.

THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR READING AND HELPING ME WIN THIS CONTEST.
TO THE NOTICE OF @worldgeography, @belenguerra, @bright-obias @badsha1.
cc:

@steemcurators
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming03

FB_IMG_15971739844720307.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

THANKS ALOT @belenguerra.
I really appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64