✨NEW CONTEST!! 🌷The colors of nature🖌️ // ✨NUEVO CONCURSO!! 🌷 Los colores de la naturaleza 🖌️

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Wonderful Steemians!

I am most happy to be part of this wonderful Contest.
I will like to use this opportunity to say a very big thank you to @belenguerra
For comming up with such amazing contest.


Not leaving the track of today's subject matter, I will like to share with you guys
A color I had so held on to.
A color I have not been wanting to let go.
People do ask me why do choose this particular color I just smile at them I say you wouldn't know.
This color I will be talking about is no other color than GREEEN
It might be kind of strange but don't bother I will explain to.you why I choose green of all colors.


Green has really been my thing right from my childhood.
Just like we choose football clubs that was how I did choose my own color and I had held onto this
For as long as I can remember.
It is may interest you to know that mother Nature is green.
Nearly everything we see on a daily are green.
This color decorates the Beauty of most colors or flowers we see.
Green color I will say is the foundation to which other colors are built on.


images (5).jpeg
Image source


4ef98a77d9e78c59958fac4c438994f5.jpg
Image Source


images (2).jpeg

Image Source


WHY GREEN
you will agree with me that green stands for mother nature.
Also green also stands for fertility.
For nature sake green is considered as a serene, transparent, peaceful type of color associated with many attributes.
See the site below.

Green is a cool color that symbolizes nature and the natural world. Perhaps because of its strong associations with nature, green is often thought to represent tranquility, good luck, health, and jealousy.
Green has long been a symbol of fertility and was once the preferred color choice for wedding gowns in the 15th-century. Even today, green M&M's (an American chocolate candy) are said to send a sexual message.
Source

For me I strongly choose green for good luck and the calmness of mother nature


2348164545729_status_948f822d9b824946981db092b7319465.jpg
THIS ME, THIS PICTURE WAS TAKEN KN THE EVE OF MY BIRTHDAY.


I remain @eunice001 I hope you did like my post
Thanks.

CC:
@belenguerra
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing my friend!!



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thanks Alot for your support.
Really appreciate.
Thanks dear friend 🥰

 3 years ago 

🌻

 3 years ago 

🥰🥰😘😍😍🌹🌹

 3 years ago (edited)

Mam i think you should tell her not to mention @steemcurator01,02 or booming. Mam the contest you organised is really awesome. I will also participate in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51