Playas de mi Municipio. Isla de Margarita-Venezuela. Beaches of my Municipality. Margarita Island-Venezuela

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hola amigos quiero compartir con ustedes algunas imágenes de las hermosas playas de mi lindo municipio el cual admiro y tomo foto de ellas cuando me toca salir, ya que siempre he sido amante al mar. Las imágenes que voy a presentar son algunas de las playas de mi entorno. Isla de Margarita-Venezuela.

Hello friends, I want to share with you some images of the beautiful beaches of my beautiful municipality which I admire and take pictures of them when I have to go out, since I have always been a lover of the sea. The images that I am going to present are some of the beaches in my environment. Margarita Island-Venezuela.

image.png

Playa Parguito. Isla de Margarita-Venezuela.

image.png
Playa el Cardón. Isla de Margarita-Venezuela.

image.png
Playa Puerto Abajo. Isla de Margarita-Venezuela.

image.png

Playa Manzanillo. Isla de Margarita-Venezuela.

image.png

Manzanillo y su hermoso atardecer. Isla de Margarita-Venezuela.

Espero sea de su agrado las bellas playas de mi hermoso municipio. Gracias por ver esta publicación.

I hope you like the beautiful beaches of my beautiful municipality. Thanks for viewing this post.

Las imágenes fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi Xiomi.

The images were taken with my Redmi Xiomi phone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

hello friend @belenguerra, thanks for selecting my post. If chlorine will arrive, presentation to this is my favorite community. good day. 😀💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32