Steem Geography || Beautiful Sunset On the Road of Laot Lapang Beach

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Good night steemian friends in the #steemgeography community, I hope you are always given health and smoothness wherever you are. This is my first post after I was labeled as Explorer from Indonesia by Mrs. @belenguerra as admin in this community.

3.jpg

Original Sunset Photo By @dimasputra and Location

The area where I live is very famous for the beauty of the sunset that looks charming every afternoon. This moment is always the time that everyone has been waiting for to be immortalized to everyone.

This time I will share some photos that I took using my cellphone camera. Before that I also want to explain that I am not a professional photographer, but I have more interest and I learned to take pictures using a cellphone well.

1.jpg

Original Sunset Photo By @dimasputra and Location

4.jpg

Original Sunset Photo By @dimasputra and Location

5.jpg

Original Sunset Photo By @dimasputra and Location

6.jpg

Original Sunset Photo By @dimasputra and Location

Alright, without further ado, here are some photos that I took using my cellphone camera, the Xiomi Note 7 which is an old cellphone series and doesn't have good stability.

7.jpg

Original Sunset Photo By @dimasputra and Location

8.jpg

Original Sunset Photo By @dimasputra and Location

I'm very happy to be able to share my images with the whole world through this #steemgeography community, this community is a very big place to share pictures that we take every day and I really enjoy it.

Taken by PhoneXiomi Note 7
CategoryPhotography
LocationAceh-Indonesia Here
App EditorPicsArt
Photografer@dimasputra

The biggest thanks to

@belenguerra
@bright-obias
@badsha1

Regards
@dimasputra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thanks Mrs. @belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55