I always take care of the green plants in my environment which is always beneficial for life.

in Steem Geography4 years ago

IMG_20210219_175536-01.jpeg

Young coffee plants just issued the first flower.


Each region has its own natural wealth and with fertile soil like in my area is a coffee producing area which is very lush.

Central aceh is one of the districts in Aceh province and It is a city of cool air and generally the inhabitants coffee farmer and vegetable farmer.
IMG_20210219_174909-01.jpeg

coffee flowers and if I'm not mistaken he is already 20 years old.


In general, every day the activities of the people go to the garden to take care of coffee and I myself am a migrant to this area and I really like living in this area and once a week on average I go to the coffee garden and take care of it as best I can to get good results ..

IMG_20210219_175149-01.jpeg

coffee flowers and if I'm not mistaken he is already 20 years old


This is a picture of coffee flowers that I took yesterday afternoon after a light rain..

IMG_20210219_175140-01.jpeg

coffee flowers if I'm not mistaken he is already 20 years old

The coffee flowers are coffee flowers from old coffee and of course the flowers are very few.

IMG_20210219_175158-01.jpeg

Young coffee and just learning to bear fruit.

Here are of the natural treasures and with beautiful greenery in my area,Green plants are very useful starting from grass (can be used as medicine and become one of the air pollution cleaning plants)and other green tree plants are also one of nature's fortresses to prevent landslides and can prevent flooding and that's why let's protect natural plants together and take advantage of nature perfectly so that the world will always be loyal to us. Thank you

This is my entry for the natural geography steem contest held by
@bright-obias, @belenguerra an @badsha1 thank you for holding this very interesting contest
and I don't forget to thank @steemitblog

If friends want to find out more about this contest visit ..https://steemit.com/hive-119812/@bright-obias/contest-announcement-come-and-promote-geographical-plant-30-steem-prize-or-anuncio-de-concurso-ven-y-promociona-el-premio-steem

Warm greetings @ deltasteem.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87