You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New born leaves by @afshanusman 25-07-2021

in Steem Geography3 years ago


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Sort:  

Thanks 4 selecting my post dear friend @belenguerra

Madam, her post has been selected a long time ago, but she has not been voted yet. What could be the reason for not coming?

Madam, you mentioned to me that your post has been selected in the sharing program, but I have not received the vote yet. It has been seven days since my post was selected and I have not yet received its reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59