You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 Hi, I am @akmal1

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello my friend!! Welcome here! I love your post, it's very original and it's well organized! Thanks a lot for sharing your presentation post in Steem Geography!!

I hope you enjoy the community by learning and sharing interesting posts and pictures!!

Have a wonderful day!!



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33