You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: Become a Hero 💪 / CONCURSO: Conviértete en Héroe 💪 / by preye2

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Ohh Floods are terrible right? I have never been to one of those events, but I have studied it! It seems to be fatal for a lot of aspects as population, agriculture, and more.

Your story is great and yes!! You are a hero!! Lol.


Thank you for participating in the CONTEST: Become a Hero 💪

I love to have you here! Your entry and commitment mean a lot to me!


Thank you very much for your time!!


Have a nice day!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awwwwnn thank you so much @belenguerra I love you so much 😍

 3 years ago 

Awwwwnn thank you so much @belenguerra I love you so much 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70