New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 Hi, I am @bay-good

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

Hello Steemit friends.

Back again with me @bay-good . as usual on this interesting occasion I will post something new. Hey guys, let me post something really good.
today I join @belenguerra's new project : Introduce yourself on Steem Geography!, The beautiful girl who is the founder and administrator of this community, wants us to know each other better, because we always share.

1- What's your name?

My name is ZULFAHMI, my Steemit account name is @bay-good, I am a light steel frame worker in Banda Aceh

2- Share your photos so we can meet you!

IMG20210531000917.jpg


3- What country do you live in?

In the most beautiful country in the world "INDONESIA", a country with great people and even high achievers.

4- What is your city or town?

My place of residence is Indonesia, to be precise, in Aceh Province, North Aceh Regency. The name of the city is Lhoksukon City.

5- Name 3 things you like the most about your neighborhood (or where you live)

1.The environment is very beautiful, cool and harmonious. Many beautiful tourist spots such as beaches, mountains, and waterfall tours!!

2.The culture and customs of the people are still very strong, as well as the people who are friendly and accept differences even though they are of different ethnic groups.

3.Surrounded by really great people, which changed me for the better.

6- What do you like about #steemit?

There used to be a friend who introduced this steemit to me, when I started playing steemit it allowed me to be even better.
This is what makes me fall in love with Steemit, I feel very helped by Steemit, and this Steemit has changed my living conditions to be more colorful. This is the first time I feel more colorful after coming to Steemit. And that's not only what motivates us to follow it. We create content and reward us for it. This is great, I love writing and God has given me the opportunity to join this #platform appreciating my publication and rewarding me with #SBD, #Steem and #Trx. And also here people can work and give something new to others. and also we continue to interact, we make virtual friends, actually this is one of the keys to getting ahead on Steemit, one of the most part of the community is this, if you enter the contest, you have to interact with other people.

7- Why do you love the Steem Geography Community?

I really love extraordinary nature, and also I love the whole world both with nature and others. I really like the latest meetings and also I want to learn new things. I think this community is perfect for me to get rich better, and share the latest experiences with others.

8- Share photos of the places closest to your home that you like the most.

IMG_20200609_203302_665.jpg

ordinary day beach atmosphere


IMG20210516164002.jpg

The atmosphere of the beach during Eid


Camera UsedOppo A31
Categoryphotography
LocationACEH INDONESIA
Photografer@bay-good

so much for my self-introduction, hopefully it can be useful and you can help me in this community #steemgeography to grow together better @belenguerra

Capture 2021-05-31 23.17.39.jpg


greetings from me @bay-good for all steemians friends!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend!! Welcome!!



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

thank you for having me, hopefully I can always give the best in the community Steem Geography

 3 years ago 

Thank you, my beautiful friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65