The Beauty and Cleanliness of the Lancok Lhokseumawe Sea 🌊🌊 |June 22, 2021| Steem Geography

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello all #steemit friends, good night good health and keep the spirit, tonight I want to share the beauty and cleanliness of the lancok sea in aceh, cleanliness is part of faith..

IMG_20210622_172909_2.jpg

original photography by @barentibo

The Lancok Sea is one of the seas in Lhokseumawe, North Aceh -Indonesia, the Lancok Sea has many visitors who come to enjoy the natural beauty of the sea in Lhokseumawe.

With the beauty and cleanliness that is highly guarded in the sea, both from insiders and people from outside there, those who litter are very hated by the residents, because cleanliness is part of faith.

IMG_20210622_172826.jpg

original photography by @barentibo

Every day the tourists, especially from north aceh, every day people are very crowded in the sea, some of them burn fish or so on.

IMG_20210622_172404_1.jpg

original photography by @barentibo

What is on the seafront is just a log or branch of wood that drifts from the sea and rises to land, and I see it and I move to another place, while maintaining a clean environment.

IMG_20210622_171916.jpg

original photography by @barentibo

The comfort that I feel in the sea of ​​Lancok is extraordinary, I don't want to go home, I want to always enjoy the beautiful and clean sea here.

IMG_20210622_172934_1.jpg

original photography by @barentibo

IMG_20210622_171936.jpg

original photography by @barentibo

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyNature - Sea
LocationNorth Aceh-Indonesia
PHOTOGRAFER@barentibo

I am very grateful to the admin of the steemgeography community @belenguerra, and I thank the moderators and all steemit friends..

Cc @belenguerra

By @barentibo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Thank you my best friend @belenguerra
😘🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68