Photography Sunflower Plants For Home Decoration | Geography | By @barentibo

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum

IMG_20210610_231428.jpg

Hi all steemit friends, good night, I hope all friends are always healthy and continue to be successful, tonight I want to share bebe photography pictures of flowers that have extraordinary beauty, namely sunflowers, tonight I want to share in the #steemgeography community, the community I like the most , every time I read this steemian post on Geography, it's really amazing, Thank you @belenguerra who has founded this #SteemGeography community, I'm very excited to share posts..

IMG_20210610_224630.jpg

Discussing a little about sunflowers, friends must have known about this sunflower, sunflower is a very good flower for decoration in front of the house, and this flower can also produce oil.

IMG_20210610_224604.jpg

Next, the color of the sunflower is very bright, which is yellow like a bright sunset, what I like the most about this flower is that it is large and has fruit in it. peanuts.

IMG_20210610_224551.jpg

Well my friends plant this flower in my yard, I only plant about 7 stems because the forging is not wide, the length of the stem of this plant is about 1 meter more.

IMG_20210610_224513.jpg

Photo TakenRedmi9C
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyFlowers
LokationAceh - Indonesia
PHOTOGRAFER@barentibo

That's all I can share tonight. Hopefully my friends will benefit from this post, and thank you for everyone who has read my post.

Thank you @belenguerra

Regards @barentibo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Thank you belenguerra 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77