New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 Hi, I am @andi-teh

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hi, how are you, I hope you are all well and always successful, our admin, @belengurra, has given a post to introduce ourselves @SteemGeography We and all try to join in and our admin is a very beautiful woman equally kind she is a person who supports everyone equally let me initiate my identity

WHAT IS YOUR NAME.

• My name is Muhammad Andika and is usually called Andi or Dika and my mother's name is Zuryati and the name of Bapak Raja Taufiran is 20 years old and I am the first of 3 siblings and my younger siblings are 11 years, 3 years and 2 months .

SHARE YOUR PHOTOS WITH US LET US MEET YOU

IMG-20200531-WA0007.jpg
Original by @andi-teh

IN A COUNTRY WHAT ARE YOU STAYING

I am domiciled in the country of INDONESIA The place is in UTARA ACEH, LHOKSEUMAWE.
Indonesia is a population of 266 million and Indonesia is a vast forest country and has 25 provinces.

WHAT'S YOUR CITY NAME

•My city is Lhokseumawe city which is located in NORTH ACEH Province, Lhokseumawe city is also a good city and most importantly people often play in Lhokseumawe city and also many tours in Lhokseumawe city, there are reservoirs and mosques, the Islamic center, the mosque is no less numerous than in Indonesia.

WHAT DO YOU LIKE ON STEEMIT

• I like Steemit because my Steemit always thinks and can know everything I don't know yet.

• I think steemit is able to make me smart. And it can make me add to my knowledge and after that can know all kinds of experiences.

•In steemit I can get to know great people from always in the world and steemit can make us happy because in steemit there are kinds of postigans and then we read to be able to relieve boredom and this is the first time I play steemit immediately feel comfortable because we can get knowledge and various experiences.

WHY YOU LOVE COMMUNITY GEOGRAPHY STEEM

• This community is one of my favorites. And our admin has opened a committee here for various realms with us and I develop my own talents and especially natural beauty, and can exchange a very good community and I really like it.

SHARE PHOTOS OF THE PLACE YOU LIKE MOST

2021-06-01-075105604.jpg
Original by @andi-teh

2021-06-01-075403960.jpg
Original by @andi-teh

2021-06-01-075500712.jpg
Original by @andi-teh

PHOTO TAKENVivoY15
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
LOKATIONACEH-INDONESIA
PHOTOGRAFER@andi-teh

If you want to know me more closely, you can visit the link below
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@andi-teh/achievement1-introducing-myself-at-steemit-or-or-andika-teh-or-or-18-5-2021

my thanks to @belenguerra, who has established this perfect #steemgeography community,,i really like this community,,thank you @belenguerra

Regards @andi-teh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, my friend!! I'll officially say welcome!! Thanks a lot for joining this proposal, and I wish you spend an amazing time in Steem Geography Community! Thanks a lot and have a great day!!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you I'm very happy to hear that @belenguerra

 3 years ago 

🌻

 3 years ago 

🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57