Enjoy the beauty of nature at dusk in our village || Steem Geography || By @andi-teh

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabaratu:

Good evening all steemian friends, come back with me @andi-teh as usual on this happy occasion to post something new. Hey guys, let me post something really nice, and let me tell you about the beauty of the sunset game diary.

Sunset is the most beautiful thing in the afternoon. Even at sunset there are some very different images, sometimes like this and sometimes like that, we all don't have to reach for things like that.

IMG_20210613_015020.jpg
By original @andi-teh

IMG_20210613_014825.jpg
By original @andi-teh

And Discuss a little of my experience today. Today is very, very happy, because today I found something new and also something very beautiful, today I went to the rice fields for a walk, when I wanted to go home I saw the sunset and also the color was very red like fire.

IMG_20210613_015104.jpg
By original @andi-teh

IMG_20210613_014944.jpg
By original @andi-teh
IMG_20210613_014843.jpg
By original @andi-teh

I prefer to contemplate enjoying the sky by the sea which provides a lot of beauty from below, I am very grateful for the natural beauty that God has created for his people, at that time the feeling of tiredness seems to want to disappear when my heart feels its beauty Nature is indeed very beautiful with simple views. full of meaning The sky is colored with clouds that are so bright in color.

THIS IS THE RESULT:

The natural beauty in the village is not inferior to that in tourism or the mountains, I took this picture in the park in the village, with cleanliness and extraordinary beauty, I didn't realize I saw this amazing beauty.

IMG_20210613_014756.jpg
By original @andi-teh

2021-06-13-014640334.jpg
By original @andi-teh

Twilight is very rare to find in usual places, especially in villages, and at dusk it looked extraordinary, I immediately took a picture of it.

Friends can see the sunset in the rice fields and plantations in the village, it feels like staying there but can't because the twilight is only for a moment and then he disappears.

When I get home from work, as usual, I look for materials or photos to share.

IMG_20210613_014959.jpg
By original @andi-teh

IMG_20210613_014909.jpg
By original @andi-teh

on this occasion I hope all friends are happy and like it, Although my post is not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and provide support and motivation for me so that I can be even better.

PHOTO TAKENVIVOY15
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
LOKATIONACEH-INDONESIA
PHOTOGRAFER@andi-teh

If you want to know me more closely, you can visit the link below
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@andi-teh/achievement1-introducing-myself-at-steemit-or-or-andika-teh-or-or-18-5-2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to visit my blog, I hope you all like what I share.

By @andi-teh

Sort:  

beautiful photography my friend, thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

you're welcome, have a nice day my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82