New project: my introduction post to steem geography by ammyy

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

AirBrush_20210519111105.jpg
Hello everyone.
I am so excited to present my introduction post here in this community.
Special thanks to @belenguerra, @bright obias and @badsha1 for making this community possible.

WHAT IS YOUR NAME, PERSONAL INFORMATION/FAMILY BACKGROUND?
My name is Amarachi kalu Grace. I am 19 years old,I was born on the 24th of June 2002.
I am from Nigeria,I reside in Lagos State.

I come from a family of 3,I have an elder brother and a younger sister so yes I am the second born.

My family is from the tribe of igbo,ebonyi state to be precised.

SHARE A PICTURE OF YOURSELF SO THAT WE CAN SEE YOU?
IMG_20210705_141450_727.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:
IMG_20210610_095346_423.jpg
I attend University of lagos and I am studying business Education. My course is about acquire the knowledge of operating a business.
•How to start up a business
•how to raise capital
•how to make control your company etc

I am currently in 100level well I would have been in 200level but due to pandemic. Everyone had to repeat the same class.

WHAT IS YOUR AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT?
I joined Steemit because it is a good investment platform and also a clear way to secure your future by investing in steem.

My aim of joining steemit is to invest in steemit through purchasing of steems, creating quality content and creating awareness about steemit in my society.

WHY DO YOU LOVE STEEM GEOGRAPHY?
I love steem geography because I love travelling alot, I love nature, studying nature and discovering more things nature wants us to explore.

Steem geography is the great community for me to share my travel journey and new discovery of nature.

HOBBIES AND PASSION?
For my hobbies,I love taking pictures of beautiful flowers,I love cooking and I love travelling.

IMG_20210712_094157_069.jpg
I took the picture of an hibiscus flower in my school.

2021-06-14-042006786.jpg
I cooked this.

My passion is to help alot of people as many as I can.

SHOW THE NEAREST PLACE TO YOUR HOUSE THAR YOU LOVE?
Love lagos is nearest to my house and I love it so much
IMG_20210412_173250_675~2.jpg

This is the end of my introduction post.
I hope you enjoyed it and I am welcome here.
Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51