Chasing the sun

image.png

After a whole day of shopping with my friends in the late afternoon hit the road to the Kraimorie to meet with our bike group.

Cycling around 20 km in 2 directions was very refreshing, with good water and a little wind. Just perfect conditions and 1 -2 beers of course.

Sundown was awesome. In my observation spring sunset are most spectacular. There were constant changes in clouds and colors. After it's getting dark we back home.

Unfortunately phone battery was dead and I track only 6k .

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like this post I took all these photos with my phone(Samsung a 50)
Thankyou-
@belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Beautiful place

Thanks friend(◔‿◔)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43