New Project:My 🤗👋Presentation in this community || By:@allahnawaz03

in Steem Geography3 years ago

👋Helo Steemians!

Welcome to my this post in this community.I hope you to all member are very good and enjoying the happiness of life.I am new in this community @Steem Geography .And I hope you give me support and better reward of my hardworking.

My Introduction

👋👋

20210711_132652.jpg

Helo everyone my name is Allah Nawaz.My nick name is sahir.I live in pakistan.The city in which I live is very beautiful distrct Okara.My age is 18year old.I belong to a nice family.My family is very large and there are many kids in our family.
20210618_213032.jpg

Education

I am educated person.My study is about the M.A pass I am very nice and excited person.My prize in the study level are present in the college and University.People much now about the name of the me MasterI am also go for study the children in the academy.
20210619_074851.jpg

Hobbies

I am ver conscious with the playing of badminton 🏸cricket 🏏and playing with the children.My children are very closed to my.They said to me to play with him.They aslo said that's you can make photos me clicked.

20210619_075434.jpg

There are my family group photo that I clicked on my mobile.The family is very nice and the beautiful and looking charming.

20210519_081409.jpg

ID on internet

Facebook
Instagram
E.mail

About this community

My friends are working on the this community.So he tell about this community benefit and many love support and vote so I joined this community.
@pastorjosuer
@rezamusic22
@imrical

SmartSelect_20210704-192059_Chrome.jpg

Special mention

Our Great ADMIN
@belenguerra

Special Thanks:

@badsha1
@bright-obias
@alig2408
@andreinamorao
I also suggest that you visit the hole post and give me better reward.

Best credit

@allahnawaz03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54