Lo que mas adoro de mi Isla son sus playas. What I love most about my Island are its beaches.

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hola amigos quiero llevar a ustedes una de las maravilla por las cuales me siento feliz de ser venezolano y sobre todo vivir en una isla rodeada de hermosas playas. Aquí nací, aquí vivo y aquí seguiré. Me agrada pasear por las playas, ver lo inmenso del mar.

Hello friends, I want to bring you one of the wonders for which I feel happy to be Venezuelan and above all to live on an island surrounded by beautiful beaches. Here I was born, here I live and here I will continue. I like to walk along the beaches, see the vastness of the sea.

image.png

Playa el Agua. Isla de Margarita-Vnezuela.

image.png

Juan Griego. Isla de Margarita-Vnezuela.

image.png

Playa Manzanillo. Isla de Margarita-Vnezuela.

image.png
Playa Pampatar. Isla de Margarita-Vnezuela.

image.png

Playa el Tirano. Isla de Margarita-Vnezuela.

Disfruto de cada paseo por las playas de mi querida Isla, razón por la cual me siento orgulloso de ser venezolano y de pertenecer a esta encantadora Isla.

I enjoy every walk on the beaches of my beloved Island, which is why I am proud to be Venezuelan and to belong to this charming Island.

Las imágenes presentadas fueron tomadas de un teléfono BLU BOLD.

The images presented were taken from a BLU BOLD phone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que bellas playas, que bella nuestra amada Venezuela

#onepercent
#affable
#venezuela

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Hello friend @belenguerra if I will gladly introduce myself to this community. thank you for selecting my post.

 3 years ago 

Hola @alig2408, la isla es hermosísima las creaciones de Dios son maravillosas.
#oneporcent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga @dayali, gracias por leer mi post. Si la isla es un paraíso.

@alig2408, la isla tiene hermosos paisajes

@alig2408, LA ISLA TIENE MUCHAS BELLEZAS NATURALES

@alig2408, que preciosa es la isla de margarita, sus bellezas naturales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36