NEW PROJECT: MY PRESENTATION TO STEEM GEOGRAPHY COMMUNITY BY @alexanderpeace

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Greetings everyone. Am glad to participate in our community New project to introduce myself. Thank you @belenguerra, @bright-obias, @badsha1 for this beautiful opportunity.

IMG_1320.jpeg

What is your name?

My name is Alexander Peace. I am the second born and the first daughter in a family of six.

Share a picture of you so we can meet you.

DSC_1024aa.jpg

IMG_20210104_171849_173.jpg

I am a graduate of Pure chemistry department. I graduated from Imo state university in Owerri, Imo state. Imo state is one of the states in Nigeria. I also have a post graduate diploma in education management. I am a human resources manager, a content creator and steemit promoter.

In which country do you live ?

I am from Nigeria. Am a native of Anambra state. Anambra state is one of the 36 states in Nigeria.

What is your town or city?

I hail from Anambra state but I don't live there. I live in Owerri municipal. Owerri is the capital of Imo state. Imo state is also one of the states in Nigeria.

Mention Three things you love about your neighborhood or the place you live in.

The three things I love about my neighborhood is
• The natural vegetation around my neighborhood.
• The serenity of the environment
• The security

What do you love about steemit?

Screenshot_20210718-194250.png

There are so many things I love about steemit. Steemit is the first social media network I've used that's built on a blockchain. Steemit is a place where I socialize and interact with people from different walks of life and different countries. I love the proof of brain concept in steemit. Steemit makes for all round development of my personality. It challenges me to put in my best especially in the aspect of creating quality contents. I've learnt patience and diligence in steemit. I love the Communities and their different ways of doing things. I love the Contests, they are very engaging and challenging. I love the fact that there's a system to reward good and quality contents created. I love the investment opportunities steemit gives. I love the avenue created for curators to earn too. Steemit is something I can do on the go. It doesn't limit me from getting involved in other areas of self development. In steemit we create, invest and earn. Steemit is simply amazing. It's like all shades of amazing in one package. I love steemit and I've taken it upon myself to promote steemit and share it with my friends and family. It's not meant to be kept to one's self.

Why you love steem Geography community?

I love nature and I love steem geography. Steem geography enables me interact with nature and appreciate the beautiful environment I find myself in. Steem geography enables me to share the beauty around me with others and also appreciate the beauty of nature around others even in countries far away. I learn about other people's culture and way of life through steem geography and also appreciate their beautiful landscapes, vegetation and the beauty of nature around them.
Steem geography creates an invaluable network of interaction in the community.

Share a picture of the nearest place from your home that you love more.

image.png

This is Savemore market place. It's a beautiful supermart where I get my diary needs. They sell all manner of items and also have a fast food section. The interior is very beautiful and well stocked with goods.

My hobbies

I love steeming. I spent most of my leisure time on steemit. I love to read and also cook.

image.png

InShot_20210717_191444772.jpg
Delicious African Oha soup and cassava flour made by me

Thank you once more @belenguerra, @bright-obias, @badsha1 for organizing this wonderful verification project in this great steem Geography community also I appreciate you all for reading my post. I love steem geography and will continue to contribute my quota to build the community.

Itemsdescription
Categoryphotography
DeviceInfinix hot8
LocationOwerri, Nigeria
Photo credit@alexanderpeace
Sort:  


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Awwww. Thank you so much for this sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52