New contest: 👽DO YOU BELIEVE IN ALIENS? by @alexanderpeace

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone. Am glad to participate in another contest in our community. Thank you @belenguerra for this opportunity to discuss a subject that has raised much curiosity in our time.

Like he said the contest is about answering a simple question but maybe it's not that simple. I'll try to pass across my own view about the subject under the questions put across.

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT ALIENS?

From my own point of view, I believe aliens are real. I believe we are not alone. If we are, then why are there stories here and there about UFO's. They are called unidentified flying objects. Why are they unidentified? Why are they seen every other time? Does it mean all those experiences and sightings are only fictional imaginations, I don't think so. I've read stories of people who have encountered these creatures with small bodies and big heads with big eyes. They are believed to have alterior motives towards humans and are always watching us. All those persons couldn't be lying or imaging things all at the same time. So I believe aliens are real.

WHERE ARE THEY FROM? WHERE ARE THEY?

Aliens are said to live out there among the stars far away from our civilization.
In 1961, the astronomer Frank Drake devised a calculation that predicted the existence of millions of civilisations out there among the stars.
Source

The question is what are those millions of civilization among the stars. I feel strongly that they have to deal with the discussion at hand; aliens

HAVE YOU SEEN OR HEAR SOME TRUE STORIES ABOUT IT?

I've not seen aliens but I've read people's stories about their existence and people who have had encounters with them.

One of those stories is the story of "William" in an unauthorized article by Philip J. Imbrogno entitled UFO's: Close Encounters of the Tristate Kind. The article was published in the February 1990 issue of the Mid Westchester edition of Spotlight Magazine.
Source

Williams believed he was abducted by aliens in their space ship and in the story, there are evidences of real people who have had similar encounters like himself and he was able to link up to some of them. All those people wouldn't probably be lying at once. Would they?

CONCLUSION

Though the subject of aliens and there existence are not treated seriously,I strongly believe in their existence and some incidents around us points to that too.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Your comments are welcomed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Wooow. Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Greetings, @alexanderpeace. The questions you raise make me reflect on this controversial issue. I really enjoyed your excellent publication.

 3 years ago 

Greetings to you @gemamedina. Thank you for visiting my blog. Do have a nice day.

Well detailed article about aliens. It was a very interesting context, but I still doubt the saying that those creature do exist. I still think that they're fictional stories, although astronomers has elaborated from their prediction that they do exist.

The fact is that, I need to see these creature myself in other to believe this saying 😀. However, I so much appreciate your input in these context. Thanks and keep sharing quality content in the community.

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣. Sir pls ooo, to avoid abduction. You are still important to me and steemit.

Thank you for visiting my blog sir. It's an honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45