Share your favorite Weather by @ahsansharif

Hi Steemians!

I hope you all are good. I am also good Alhamdulillah,

Greeting to all. First of all I really thankful to @bright-obias who organized this amazing contest for all steemians. When I saw this amazing contest then I am very glad to participate in which contest.

image.png

@ahsansharif Device: Vivo Y15 make in Snapseed

I belongs to pakistan. In pakistan we see every kind of weather. The weather change with seasons, because in pakistan we see four type of season first winter. Winter season occurs in December, January and February. Second is spring occurs in March, April and May. Third is Summer occurs in June, July and August. Forth is Autumn occurs in September, October and November. These four season we enjoy in pakistan. In which these season any type of weathers come like rainy, sunny and so on.

In which all the weathers my favorite weather is cloudy rainy. I like it very much, because in which weather not fully hot or nor fully cold. The weather in these time is smoothly. That is why I like it Very much.

When it is raining, it is very beautiful when there are clouds everywhere, because when it is cloudy, when the cold wind starts blowing, the weather becomes beautiful everywhere. Because everyone loves this kind of weather, every living thing enjoys this season because the heat breaks in this season and so the birds are very happy in this season because when the cold winds blow. They give thanks to Allah and the birds begin to chirp because the weather is bad because of the heat, so everything becomes pleasant and they give thanks to Allah.

When the weather is like this, when a few drops of rain fall, there is joy everywhere, because in the heat of the day, when the clouds come and rain, the heat breaks in this season. Sometimes it happens that when it rains, there is a lot of confinement which causes the heat to increase even more, but often people enjoy this season a lot. Later, when the cold wind blows, it is a very beautiful weather. happens

That's why I enjoy this season so much and this is my favorite season. I hope you all like it. Most people have this season because everyone enjoys this season, even the birds. And both animals and humans.

Now I show you some nicely weather pictures captured by me. I hope you enjoy it very much. First picture I show you those time when weather is so nice and me and my some friends go to a garden where we enjoy this moments. In which garden we eat guava and enjoy this weather very happily.

image.png

@ahsansharif Device: Vivo Y15 Loc: Pakistan

Next pictures I show you those time I got to ground for playing football. When we enjoy a football game then I see in my left side the clouds come and all the players very happy, because when weather come and rains then weather is so nicely. So In this moment we enjoy double things first football and second weather.

image.png

@ahsansharif Device: Vivo Y15 Loc: Pakistan

image.png

@ahsansharif Device: Vivo Y15 Loc: Pakistan

Next picture I show you those time when the day is very hot every face take sadness. Then some clouds come and the wind is blowing every where weather is so nicely. Every birds and animals and humans are very happy to see this type of weather, I also enjoy this weather very happily.

image.png

@ahsansharif Device: Vivo Y15 Loc: Pakistan

image.png

@ahsansharif Device: Vivo Y15 Loc: Pakistan

Next I show you a picture of those time when I am ready to go to football ground then I climbed on the roof top to take our football kit and uniform at this time clouds come over the sun. I enjoy a lot this moments, I hope you also enjoy it very much.

image.png

@ahsansharif Device: Vivo Y15 Loc: Pakistan

image.png

@ahsansharif Device: Vivo Y15 Loc: Pakistan

Next when I went out of the house after taking lectures, I saw that the weather was very nice. There were clouds and cold wind was blowing everywhere. I enjoy a lot this time.

image.png

@ahsansharif Device: Vivo Y15 Loc: Pakistan

Rainy and cloudy weathers are my favorite as I explain above. Sunny and Snowy weathers are disliked in my life, because in snowy weather the cold wind is blowing and its too cold. Anyway where I live in Harappa district Sahiwal Pakistan where the snowy weather is not come. This type of weather mostly take in mountain area. But in Harappa areas you cannot find the mountain. That is why I cannot saw snowy weather if I go to Murree Pakistan, where mostly weather is snowy. But I disliked this weather in this weather mostly I am ill. I feel unwell in this weather.

Sunny weather is also my dislike list weather, because in summer season sunny day is too hot and I am not endurance this weather. That is why I dislike the sunny weather. But in winter when the sunny days come then we all fell comfortable, because after winter season when sunny weather come then in during some days the weather is so nicely because this is not so cold and not so happy.

Device Information

CategoryCloudy Photography
DeviceSmartphone Vivo y15
LensDefault
LocationHistorical city Harappa District Sahiwal Pakistan

Now i am going to finish my post, I hope you all like my post. Thanks for watching my post. Stay safe. Stay happy. My best wishes with all of you.

Double line.png

Cc:
@bright-obias
@belenguerra
@badsha1

Achievement 01 Link

Subscribe Steem Geography

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Twitter share

Screenshot_20210731_165602.jpg

 3 years ago 

The weather is great and you did a great job of photography. I really like your photography.

Yes the weather is so great. Bundle of thanks for your kind wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59