betterlife the diary game We are building a new house by@ afshanusman 20-06-2021

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends
I hope you are all well and enjoying your life. I want to tell you today about my diary game. I woke up early in the morning. I prayed. Then I fell asleep. I woke up after that I got ready I was on leave from university today because you all know that there are weekend classes in university my brother said get ready quickly today I will give you our second new house which will be ours He will take you to show me. I got up early in the morning and I was very worried about what our new house would look like because it has been working for the last four months.
IMG-20210520-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0015.jpg

So I got up early in the morning with great anxiety. Then I called my brother. Brother, I'm ready. Come quickly and show me our house. How is it? How long will it take to get there? Then my brother came and we walked to our other house around twelve o'clock which was getting ready

Shortly after we arrived at our new home, I saw that it was still under construction, so I looked at the map and saw the house. I saw that all four of them were not enough as I thought. It was bigger than that, so I asked my brother, brother, how many rooms will there be in it and what will be my room and which will be? Then my brother said that this stone is very big, it will have ten rooms and three There will be kitchens and each room will have an attached washroom and everything will be available in it

IMG-20210520-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0004.jpg

Then my brother showed me a lot of other things in the house which had underground wiring of water and I asked my brother about it so my brother told me that this wiring is made of water and that we will use water. His feet etc. will not be visible. Everything will be inside the wall. So I asked my brother how long it would take to get our room ready. He talked to the mechanic again and he said that It's too big for you, it will take about six more months to prepareIMG-20210520-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0009.jpg

Then we visited the other rooms that were ready and we saw that the rooms are very big and he made the rooms very beautiful. He also made an attached washroom with each room and then we asked them. Asked what his main gate would be like, the problem said that his main gate would be very good, this main gate will come with this wall and this is a big bazaar, this bazaar will fit the main gate and our house will look great from all the colonies. He said that such a gate would be ready
IMG-20210520-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0021.jpg

We have been looking at our new house there for a long time. I am very happy to see our new house. It is evening time again. My brother said that we have to go home and take some food. Let's go to the car
IMG-20210520-WA0016.jpg

Friends, this was my diary for today. I hope you all liked this diary. Thank you all for your love for coming to my post.

Camera TakenOppo A5 2020
CategoryPhotography
Photographydiary game
Photogharpher@afshanusman
LocationPakistan

Special Thanks:

@belenguerra

Regards

@afshanusman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Remember to offer details of the camera used!

okey mam i write down the details of the camera

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

I am very glad to know that you have selected my post for vote

congrats your post has been selected for vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60